Hopp til hovedinnhold Hopp til søkeboks Hopp over båndkommandoer Logg på

About HiM​​o​l​de​ / News / For Staff / For Students / Library / Contact Us ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Doctoral Degree Commitee PhD Logistics

The Doctoral Degree CommitteePhD Logistics is appointed by the Board of the College. It serves as the administrative and scientific body for all aspects of the PhD Programme. In particular, this covers the evaluation of applicants to PhD positions ("Stipendiater"), admittance to the program, and cooperation with other institutions. The present composition is as follows:
  1. Professor Harald M. Hjelle (leader)
  2. Associate professor Bjørn Jæger
  3. Associate professor Lise Lillebrygfjeld Halse
Secretary for the committee is Vera Høstmark
Last updated: 16.10.2017 19:45:13
Dele innhold