Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 8

Search for people

Persons 176 - 200 of 254
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Yury Redutskiy Redutskiy, Yury Associate Professor +4771195794 71195794 Yury.Redutskiy@himolde.no
Picture of Laila Solli Reitan Reitan, Laila Solli Assistant Professor +4771214257 Laila.S.Reitan@himolde.no
Rekdal, Eddie Flatmo Senior Lecturer +4771214204 eddie.f.rekdal@himolde.no
Picture of Per Kristian Rekdal Rekdal, Per Kristian Associate Professor +4771195777 +4792497051 Per.K.Rekdal@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Marie Mork Rokstad Rokstad, Anne Marie Mork Professor +4771195786 99509819 Anne.M.M.Rokstad@himolde.no
Rolfsen, Erik Assistant Professor +4771195744 99298999 Erik.Rolfsen@himolde.no
Romfo, Rickard Principal Engineer +4771214172 +4747600754 Rickard.Romfo@hiMolde.no
Picture of Evy Røbekk Røbekk, Evy Cleaning Coordinator +4771214101 Evy.Robekk@hiMolde.no
Picture of Anne Grete Rønneberg Rønneberg, Anne Grete Cleaning Operator Anne.G.Ronneberg@hiMolde.no
Røvik, Kristin Assistant Professor +4771214029 Kristin.Rovik@himolde.no
Råheim, Målfrid Professor II Malfrid.Raheim@himolde.no
Sandbæk, Birgithe Eckermann Postdoctoral Fellow +4771214252 411 46 968 birgithe.e.sandbak@himolde.no
Picture of Katerina Shaton Shaton, Katerina Postdoctoral Fellow +4771195784 Katerina.Shaton@himolde.no
Shaabani, Homayoun Research Fellow Logistics +4771195839 Homayoun.Shaabani@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Sigerseth, Palma Hildegunn Røsvik Head of Office +4771195770 +4745417970 palma.h.r.sigerseth@himolde.no
Skaret, Claudine Assistant Professor +4771195792 Claudine.Skaret@himolde.no
Slinning, Regine Assistant Professor +4771195864 regine.slinning@himolde.no
Picture of Line Slyngstad Slyngstad, Line Research Fellow Logistics +4771214226 41621248 Line.Slyngstad@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Dordi Smiseth Smiseth, Dordi Higher Executive Officer +4771195758 Dordi.Smiseth@himolde.no
Picture of Oskar Solenes Solenes, Oskar Associate Professor +4771214293 +4799011213 Oskar.Solenes@hiMolde.no
Picture of Inger Helen Solheim Solheim, Inger Helen Associate Professor +4771195760 Inger.H.Solheim@himolde.no
Sollid, Tonje University College Teacher +4771195861 991 09 022 tonje.sollid@himolde.no
Soltani, Arezoo Associate Professor +4771195852 48384610 arezoo.soltani@himolde.no
Picture of Carlos Sousa Sousa, Carlos Professor +4771195745 Carlos.Sousa@himolde.no International Marketing, International Business Strategy, Innovation Management
Stavik, Bjørg Adviser +4771214123 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no