Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 8

Search for people

Persons 176 - 200 of 236
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Rolfsen, Erik Assistant Professor +4771195744 99298999 Erik.Rolfsen@himolde.no
Romfo, Rickard Principal Engineer +4771214172 +4747600754 Rickard.Romfo@hiMolde.no
Picture of Evy Røbekk Røbekk, Evy Cleaning Coordinator +4771214101 Evy.Robekk@hiMolde.no
Picture of Anne Grete Rønneberg Rønneberg, Anne Grete Cleaning Operator Anne.G.Ronneberg@hiMolde.no
Rønning, Solrun Brenk Assistant Professor +4771214040 Solrun.B.Ronning@himolde.no
Røvik, Kristin Assistant Professor +4771214029 Kristin.Rovik@himolde.no
Råheim, Målfrid Professor Malfrid.Raheim@himolde.no
Sandbæk, Birgithe Eckermann Postdoctoral Fellow +4771214252 411 46 968 Birgithe.E.Sandbek@hiMolde.no
Sandøy, Marit Assistant Professor +4771214061 Marit.Sandoy@hiMolde.no
Picture of Katerina Shaton Shaton, Katerina Postdoctoral Fellow +4771195784 Katerina.Shaton@himolde.no
Sigerseth, Palma Hildegunn Røsvik Head of Office +4771195770 +4745417970 Palma.R.Sigerseth@himolde.no
Skaret, Claudine Assistant Professor +4771195792 Claudine.Skaret@himolde.no
Picture of Line Slyngstad Slyngstad, Line Doctoral Research Fellow +4771214226 41621248 Line.Slyngstad@himolde.no
Picture of Dordi Smiseth Smiseth, Dordi Higher Executive Officer +4771195758 Dordi.Smiseth@himolde.no
Picture of Oskar Solenes Solenes, Oskar Associate Professor +4771214293 +4799011213 Oskar.Solenes@hiMolde.no
Picture of Inger Helen Solheim Solheim, Inger Helen Associate Professor +4771195760 Inger.H.Solheim@himolde.no
Picture of Carlos Sousa Sousa, Carlos Professor +4771195745 Carlos.Sousa@himolde.no International Marketing, International Business Strategy, Innovation Management
Stavik, Bjørg Adviser +4771214123 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no
Picture of Japke Sietske Stobbe Stobbe, Japke Sietske Senior Librarian +4771214159 Japke.S.Stobbe@hiMolde.no
Stokke, Kjetil Head Engineer +4771214176 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no
Picture of Kirsti Anne Storbakk Storbakk, Kirsti Anne Adviser +4771214120 45203761 Kirsti.Storbakk@hiMolde.no
Storjord, May-Britt Assistant Professor +4771214021 mast@himolde.no
Picture of Solveig Straume Straume, Solveig Associate Professor +4771195773 Solveig.Straume@himolde.no
Picture of Jens Petter Straumsheim Straumsheim, Jens Petter Information Manager +4771214121 +4795700194 Jens.P.Straumsheim@himolde.no
Picture of Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Senior Adviser +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no