Administrative staff

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 8 of 8
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Cathrine Askevold Askevold, Elisabeth Cathrine Adviser +4771195751 Elisabeth.C.Askevold@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Higher Executive Officer +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no
Picture of Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Director of Finances and HR +4771214124 +4745661658 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no
Picture of Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Senior Adviser +4771214136 46877202 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no Human Relations
Picture of Mona Moldal Moldal, Mona Higher Executive Officer +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no
Picture of Kirsti Anne Storbakk Storbakk, Kirsti Anne Adviser +4771214120 45203761 Kirsti.Storbakk@hiMolde.no
Picture of Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Senior Adviser +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no
Picture of Øyvind Sørensen Sørensen, Øyvind Seniorrådgiver økonomi +4771195740 Oyvind.Sorensen@himolde.no