Administrative staff

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 8 of 8
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Flovikholm, Lilja Salminen Higher Executive Officer +4771195885 lilja.s.flovikholm@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Adviser +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no
Picture of Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Senior Adviser +4771214124 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no
Picture of Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Senior Adviser +4771214136 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no Human Relations
Lyngstad, Thomas Senior Adviser +4771195908 thomas.lyngstad@himolde.no
Picture of Mona Moldal Moldal, Mona Higher Executive Officer +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no
Picture of Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Senior Adviser +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no
Picture of Øyvind Sørensen Sørensen, Øyvind University College Director +4771195740 92267076 Oyvind.Sorensen@himolde.no