Library

Search for people

Persons 1 - 8 of 8
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Library Manager +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Picture of Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Senior Adviser +4771214163 Vera.Hostmark@hiMolde.no
Picture of Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Senior Librarian +4771195743 94841415 Trond-Are.Johnsen@himolde.no
Picture of Marit Selliseth Loe Loe, Marit Selliseth Senior Librarian +4771214079 Marit.S.Loe@himolde.no
Oddtrøen, Tove Margrethe Higher Executive Officer +4771214162 Tove.Oddtroen@hiMolde.no
Pedersen, Lene Charlotte Senior Librarian +4771214165 Lene.C.Pedersen@himolde.no
Picture of Dordi Smiseth Smiseth, Dordi Higher Executive Officer +4771195758 Dordi.Smiseth@himolde.no
Picture of Japke Sietske Stobbe Stobbe, Japke Sietske Senior Librarian +4771214159 Japke.S.Stobbe@hiMolde.no