Faculty of Logistics - Page 2

Search for people

Persons 26 - 50 of 60
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Lars Magnus Hvattum Hvattum, Lars Magnus Professor +4771214223 Lars.M.Hvattum@himolde.no
Picture of Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Associate Professor +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no
Jörnsten, Rebecka Professor II Rebecka.Jornsten@himolde.no
Klymenko, Olena Research Fellow Logistics +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Konovalenko, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195894 anna.konovalenko@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Langelo, Erik Research Fellow Logistics +4771195819 93652416 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Laporte, Gilbert Professor II +4771195742 Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Picture of Edoardo Marcucci Marcucci, Edoardo Professor +4771214221 Edoardo.Marcucci@himolde.no
Milanes Barrientos, Anolan Yamile Associate Professor +4771195844 90791662 anolan.y.milanes.barrientos@himolde.no
Mishra, Alok Professor +4771195880 alok.mishra@himolde.no Informatics, Digitalization, Software Engineering, Information Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Human Centered Computing, Digitization, Sustainability
Molka-Danielsen, Judith Ann Professor +4771214239 Judith.Molka-Danielsen@himolde.no
Picture of Deodat Edward Mwesiumo Mwesiumo, Deodat Edward Associate Professor +4771195813 98821805 Deodat.E.Mwesiumo@himolde.no
Müller, Falko Research Fellow Logistics +4771214289 Falko.Muller@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Olstad, Asmund Professor +4771214218 Asmund.Olstad@hiMolde.no
Oppen, Johan Forsker +4771214240 99628504 Johan.Oppen@hiMolde.no
Orheim, Tove Head of Office +4771195833 46410074 Tove.Orheim@himolde.no
Pettersen, Bård Inge Austigard Assistant Professor +4771214058 47711886 bard.i.a.pettersen@himolde.no
Picture of Yury Redutskiy Redutskiy, Yury Associate Professor +4771195794 71195794 Yury.Redutskiy@himolde.no
Picture of Per Kristian Rekdal Rekdal, Per Kristian Associate Professor +4771195777 +4792497051 Per.K.Rekdal@himolde.no
Rolfsen, Erik Assistant Professor +4771195744 99298999 Erik.Rolfsen@himolde.no
Picture of Tom Rye Rye, Tom Professor +4771195879 +44 793986884 tom.rye@himolde.no transport, Transport demand, Logistics
Sandbæk, Birgithe Eckermann Associate Professor +4771214252 411 46 968 birgithe.e.sandbak@himolde.no
Picture of Katerina Shaton Shaton, Katerina Postdoctoral Fellow +4771195784 Katerina.Shaton@himolde.no
Shaabani, Homayoun Research Fellow Logistics +4771195839 Homayoun.Shaabani@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Line Slyngstad Slyngstad, Line Research Fellow Logistics +4771214226 41621248 Line.Slyngstad@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics