Faculty of Logistics - Page 3

Search for people

Persons 51 - 60 of 60
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Morten Svindland Svindland, Morten Associate Professor +4771195747 Morten.Svindland@himolde.no
Taknæs, Tommy Buckholm Assistant Professor +4771195736 90890491 tommy.b.taknas@himolde.no
Teryokhin, Sergei Associate Professor +4771195748 sergei.teryokhin@himolde.no
Picture of Tassew Dufera Tolcha Tolcha, Tassew Dufera Research Fellow Logistics +4771195730 Tassew.D.Tolcha@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Tsvetkova, Antonina Associate Professor +4771195855 45172051 antonina.tsvetkova@himolde.no
Picture of Sebastian Alberto Urrutia Urrutia, Sebastian Alberto Professor +4771195851 sebastian.a.urrutia@himolde.no
Uthaug, Ingrid Oline Assistant Professor +4771214071 ingrid.o.uthaug@himolde.no
Wallace, Anne Karin Assistant Professor +4771214243 Anne.K.Wallace@hiMolde.no
Aadahl, Petter Professor II Petter.Aadahl@himolde.no
Aas, Bjørnar Associate Professor II 91765184 Bjornar.Aas@hiMolde.no