Personer - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 26 - 50 av 61
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Johan Holmgren Holmgren, Johan Professor i transpøkonomi +4771195810 Johan.Holmgren@himolde.no Transport Economics, Transport demand, Mode choice, Transport pricing
Bilde av Lars Magnus Hvattum Hvattum, Lars Magnus Professor +4771214223 Lars.M.Hvattum@himolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Førsteamanuensis +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no Digitalisering, Forretningsprosesser, ERP, Blokkjeder
Jörnsten, Rebecka Professor II Rebecka.Jornsten@himolde.no
Klymenko, Olena Stipendiat +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no
Langelo, Erik Stipendiat +4771195819 93652416 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no
Laporte, Gilbert Professor Ii +4771195742 Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Larsen, Odd I Professor II 928 92 851 Odd.Larsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Edoardo Marcucci Marcucci, Edoardo Professor +4771214221 Edoardo.Marcucci@himolde.no
Bilde av Axel Patrick Merkel Merkel, Axel Patrick Stipendiat +4771214262 Axel.P.Merkel@himolde.no
Milanés Barrientos, Anolan Yamilé Førsteamanuensis +4771195844 Anolan.Y.M.Barrientos@himolde.no
Molka-Danielsen, Judith Ann Professor +4771214239 Judith.Molka-Danielsen@himolde.no
Mwesiumo, Deodat Edward Førsteamanuensis +4771195813 98821805 Deodat.E.Mwesiumo@himolde.no
Bilde av Falko Müller Müller, Falko Stipendiat +4771214289 Falko.Muller@himolde.no
Nepusz, Tamàs Førsteamanuensis II Tamas.Nepusz@himolde.no
Bilde av Kai A Olsen Olsen, Kai A Professor +4771214233 Kai.A.Olsen@hiMolde.no
Olstad, Asmund Professor +4771214218 Asmund.Olstad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Tove Orheim Orheim, Tove Kontorsjef +4771195833 46410074 Tove.Orheim@himolde.no
Pettersen, Bård Inge Høgskolelektor +4771214058 47711886 Bard.I.Pettersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Yury Redutskiy Redutskiy, Yury Førsteamanuensis +4771195794 71195794 Yury.Redutskiy@himolde.no
Bilde av Per Kristian Rekdal Rekdal, Per Kristian Førsteamanuensis +4771195777 +4792497051 Per.K.Rekdal@himolde.no
Bilde av Erik Rolfsen Rolfsen, Erik Høgskolelektor +4771195744 99298999 Erik.Rolfsen@himolde.no
Sandbæk, Birgithe Eckermann Postdoktor +4771214252 411 46 968 Birgithe.E.Sandbek@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Katerina Shaton Shaton, Katerina Postdoktor +4771195784 Katerina.Shaton@himolde.no
Shaabani, Homayoun Stipendiat +4771195839 Homayoun.Shaabani@himolde.no