Personer - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 26 - 50 av 59
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Lars Magnus Hvattum Hvattum, Lars Magnus Professor +4771214223 Lars.M.Hvattum@himolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Førsteamanuensis +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no Digitalisering, Forretningsprosesser, ERP, Blokkjeder
Jörnsten, Rebecka Professor II Rebecka.Jornsten@himolde.no
Klakegg, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4771195900 99382678 oystein.klakegg@himolde.no
Bilde av Olena Klymenko Klymenko, Olena Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Konovalenko, Anna Stipendiat +4771195894 anna.konovalenko@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Langelo, Erik Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195819 93652416 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Laporte, Gilbert Professor II +4771195742 Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Bilde av Edoardo Marcucci Marcucci, Edoardo Professor +4771214221 Edoardo.Marcucci@himolde.no
Mishra, Alok Professor +4771195880 alok.mishra@himolde.no Informatics, Digitalization, Software Engineering, Information Systems
Bilde av Judith Ann Molka-Danielsen Molka-Danielsen, Judith Ann Professor +4771214239 Judith.Molka-Danielsen@himolde.no Extended Reality (XR), Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR), Human-Centred Interaction Design, Active Learning
Bilde av Deodat Edward Mwesiumo Mwesiumo, Deodat Edward Førsteamanuensis +4771195813 98821805 Deodat.E.Mwesiumo@himolde.no Digitalisering, Offentlig anskaffelse, Bærekraftig, Reiseliv, Innkjøp
Bilde av Falko Müller Müller, Falko Stipendiat i logistikk +4771214289 Falko.Muller@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Olstad, Asmund Dekan / Professor +4771214218 Asmund.Olstad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Tove Orheim Orheim, Tove Kontorsjef +4771195833 46410074 Tove.Orheim@himolde.no
Pettersen, Bård Inge Austigard Høgskolelektor +4771214058 47711886 bard.i.a.pettersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Yury Redutskiy Redutskiy, Yury Førsteamanuensis +4771195794 71195794 Yury.Redutskiy@himolde.no
Bilde av Per Kristian Rekdal Rekdal, Per Kristian Førsteamanuensis +4771195777 +4792497051 Per.K.Rekdal@himolde.no
Bilde av Erik Rolfsen Rolfsen, Erik Høgskolelektor +4771195744 99298999 Erik.Rolfsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Tom Rye Rye, Tom Professor +4771195879 +44 793986884 tom.rye@himolde.no Logistikk, Transport demand, transport
Sandbæk, Birgithe Eckermann Førsteamanuensis +4771214252 411 46 968 birgithe.e.sandbak@himolde.no
Bilde av Katerina Shaton Shaton, Katerina Postdoktor +4771195784 Katerina.Shaton@himolde.no
Shaabani, Homayoun Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195839 Homayoun.Shaabani@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Line Slyngstad Slyngstad, Line Stipendiat i logistikk +4771214226 41621248 Line.Slyngstad@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Morten Svindland Svindland, Morten Førsteamanuensis +4771195747 Morten.Svindland@himolde.no