English version of this page

Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 50 av 246
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Abbasi, Somayeh Vitenskapelig assistent +4771195878 somayeh.abbasi@himolde.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Finnøy Amdam Amdam, Elisabeth Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214031 Elisabeth.F.Amdam@hiMolde.no TimeEdit, Skikkethetssaker
Anagnostopoulos, Christos Førsteamanuensis II +4771195823 Christos.Anagnostopoulos@himolde.no
Bilde av Terje Lauvaas Andersen Andersen, Terje Lauvaas Stipendiat +4771195752 Terje.Andersen@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Andestad, Tore Høgskolelektor Tore.Andestad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Sanne Angel Angel, Sanne Professor Sanne.Angel@himolde.no
Bilde av Agaraoli Aravazhi Aravazhi, Agaraoli Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195815 Agaraoli.Aravazhi@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Halvard Arntzen Arntzen, Halvard Førsteamanuensis +4771214215 Halvard.Arntzen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Cathrine Askevold Askevold, Elisabeth Cathrine Rådgiver +4771195751 Elisabeth.C.Askevold@himolde.no Innkjøp, Regnskap, Rapportering
Bilde av Terje Bach Bach, Terje Stipendiat +4771214073 +4793255838 Terje.Bach@hiMolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Kari Elisabeth Bachmann Bachmann, Kari Elisabeth Dekan +4771214277 99322593 Kari.Bachmann@himolde.no
Bilde av Liv Bachmann Bachmann, Liv Førstelektor +4771214092 45662003 Liv.Bachmann@himolde.no
Bilde av Hege Bakken Bakken, Hege Høgskolelektor +4771214037 Hege.Bakken@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Mohamed Ben Ahmed Ben Ahmed, Mohamed Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195735 Mohamed.BenAhmed@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bentsen, Håkon Stipendiat +4771195831 Hakon.Bentsen@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Dag Erik Berg Berg, Dag Erik Førsteamanuensis +4771195850 97520427 dag.e.berg@himolde.no
Bilde av Ole Kristian Hoemsnes Berg Berg, Ole Kristian Hoemsnes Førsteamanuensis +4771195771 Ole.K.H.Berg@himolde.no
Berge, Dag Magne Førsteamanuensis +4771214296 Dag.M.Berge@hiMolde.no
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Seniorrådgiver +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Bilde av Inger Elisabeth Bergum Bergum, Inger Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4771214259 Inger.E.Bergum@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Ove Bjarnar Bjarnar, Ove Professor +4771214034 Ove.Bjarnar@himolde.no
Bilde av Stål Kapstø Bjørkly Bjørkly, Stål Kapstø Professor +4771214012 Stal.Bjorkly@hiMolde.no
Bjørkly, Tarjei Ytrehus Høgskolelektor Tarjei.Y.Bjorkly@himolde.no
Borvik, Bjørnar Professor II +4771195781 Bjornar.Borvik@himolde.no
Botslangen, Anne Madeleine Førsteamanuensis +4771214043 Anne.Botslangen@hiMolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Seniorrådgiver +4771214108 Ragnhild.Brakstad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Ole David Brask Brask, Ole David Førstelektor +4771214047 Ole.D.Brask@hiMolde.no
Bromstad, Thrine Marie Nøst Høgskolelærer +4771214247 thrine.m.n.bromstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Biblioteksjef +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Bilde av Svein Bråthen Bråthen, Svein Dekan / Professor +4771214297 97089852 Svein.Brathen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Signe Williamsen Bugge Bugge, Signe Williamsen Seniorrådgiver +4771214104 99026163 Signe.W.Bugge@himolde.no
Buvik, Arnt Sture Professor +4771214235 Arnt.Buvik@hiMolde.no
Bævre, Sara Botten Rådgiver +4771195876 94207053 sara.b.bavre@himolde.no
Bøhle, Kari Stipendiat +4771195829 Kari.Bohle@himolde.no
Bilde av Linda Bøyum-Folkeseth Bøyum-Folkeseth, Linda Høgskolelektor +4771214256 95220664 Linda.Boyum-Folkeseth@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Odd Anders Bøyum-Folkeseth Bøyum-Folkeseth, Odd Anders Førsteamanuensis +4771214237 Odd.A.Boyum-Folkeseth@hiMolde.no
Chan, Garrett Førsteamanuensis II Garrett.Chan@himolde.no
Claes, Dag Harald Professor II Dag.H.Claes@himolde.no
Bilde av Karl Yngvar Dale Dale, Karl Yngvar Førsteamanuensis +4771214057 Karl.Y.Dale@himolde.no
Bilde av Ketil Danielsen Danielsen, Ketil Førsteamanuensis +4771214212 - Ketil.Danielsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Harald Klaus Dolles Dolles, Harald Klaus Professor +4771214085 Harald.Dolles@himolde.no
Bilde av Szymon Oktawiusz Dolmat Dolmat, Szymon Oktawiusz Lærling IT +4771195741 Szymon.O.Dolmat@himolde.no
Bilde av Jan Ragnvald Eide Eide, Jan Ragnvald Rådgiver +4771214109 Jan.R.Eide@himolde.no
Bilde av Trude Fløystad Eines Eines, Trude Fløystad Førsteamanuensis +4771214075 Trude.F.Eines@hiMolde.no
Ekeland, Tor-Johan Professor II Tor-Johan.Ekeland@himolde.no
Bilde av Jens-Eric Eliassen Eliassen, Jens-Eric Førsteamanuensis +4771214077 97720521 Jens-Eric.Eliassen@himolde.no
Emblemsvåg, Jan Førsteamanuensis II Jan.Emblemsvag@himolde.no
Engeli, May Christin Førstekonsulent +4771214171 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Engelseth, Per Professor +4771214068 Per.Engelseth@himolde.no
Fillingsnes, Anne-Berit Høgskolelektor +4771214028 Anne.B.Fillingsnes@himolde.no