English version of this page

Personer - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 101 - 150 av 237
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Spesialbibliotekar +4771195743 94841415 Trond-Are.Johnsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Signe Gunn Julnes Julnes, Signe Gunn Førstelektor +4771214264 Signe.Julnes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Førsteamanuensis +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no Digitalisering, Forretningsprosesser, ERP, Blokkjeder
Bilde av Else Jørgensen Jørgensen, Else Førstelektor +4771214011 Else.Jorgensen@hiMolde.no
Jörnsten, Rebecka Professor II Rebecka.Jornsten@himolde.no
Bilde av Ralf Kirchhoff Kirchhoff, Ralf Førsteamanuensis II 93037991 Ralf.Kirchhoff@himolde.no
Kleivenes, Ole Martin Høgskolelektor +4771195818 Ole.M.Kleivenes@himolde.no
Klymenko, Olena Stipendiat +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no
Bilde av Steinar Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Steinar Rektor - Professor +4771195816 +47 926 69831 Steinar.Kristoffersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil IT-sjef +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Digitalisering, ITIL, Sikkerhet, Ledelse
Bilde av Alexander Krumer Krumer, Alexander Professor +4771195746 Alexander.Krumer@himolde.no
Kvam, May Britt Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon +4771195739 May.B.Kvam@himolde.no
Langelo, Erik Stipendiat +4771195819 93652416 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no
Bilde av Emmy Elizabeth Langøy Langøy, Emmy Elizabeth Førsteamanuensis +4771195828 Emmy.E.Langoy@himolde.no
Bilde av Gerd Marit Langøy Langøy, Gerd Marit Høgskoledirektør +4771214148 +4791571540 Gerd.M.Langoy@himolde.no
Laporte, Gilbert Professor Ii +4771195742 Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Kjetil Larsen Larsen, Bjørn Kjetil Høgskolelektor +4771195749 Bjorn.K.Larsen@himolde.no
Larsen, Odd I Professor II 928 92 851 Odd.Larsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Silje Liepelt Liepelt, Silje Høgskolelektor +4771195785 Silje.Liepelt@himolde.no
Lin, Ning Stipendiat i logistikk Ning.Lin@himolde.no
Bilde av Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Førstekonsulent +4771214117 Bente.Lindset@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Førstekonsulent +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Marit Selliseth Loe Loe, Marit Selliseth Spesialbibliotekar +4771214079 Marit.S.Loe@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Lorentzen Lorentzen, Anne Renholder Anne.Lorentzen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Merete Ludviksen Ludviksen, Merete Arkiv-og sekretæriatsleder +4771214118 Merete.Ludviksen@himolde.no Personvernombud, Brukerstøtte P360
Bilde av Else Lykkeslet Lykkeslet, Else Professor +4771214017 Else.Lykkeslet@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Beth Helen Tomren Løken Løken, Beth Helen Tomren Høgskolelektor +4771195811 Beth.H.Tomren.Loken@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Margrethe Løvold Løvold, Anne Margrethe Overingeniør +4771214173 +4790080266 Anne.M.Lovold@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Bente Dale Malones Malones, Bente Dale Høgskolelektor +4771214251 Bente.D.Malones@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Edoardo Marcucci Marcucci, Edoardo Professor +4771214221 Edoardo.Marcucci@himolde.no
Bilde av Eva Skov Meese Meese, Eva Skov Høgskolelektor +4771214044 Eva.S.Meese@himolde.no
Bilde av Steinar Melsæter Melsæter, Steinar Senioringeniør +4771214177 41574958 Steinar.Melsater@hiMolde.no
Melsæther, Maiken 1008 Høgskolelektor 926 24 434 Maiken.Melsaether@himolde.no
Bilde av Axel Patrick Merkel Merkel, Axel Patrick Stipendiat +4771214262 Axel.P.Merkel@himolde.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Karen Astad Michaelsen Michaelsen, Ragnhild Karen Astad Førstelektor +4771214038 Ragnhild.Michaelsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Mona Moldal Moldal, Mona Førstekonsulent +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no Lønn, reise, utenlandsopphold
Molka-Danielsen, Judith Ann Professor +4771214239 Judith.Molka-Danielsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Elin Mordal Mordal, Elin Stipendiat +4771214025 Elin.Mordal@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Qurban Ali Mukhtari Mukhtari, Qurban Ali Renholder 96877955 Qurban.A.Mukhtari@himolde.no
Bilde av Ingunn Pernille Mundal Mundal, Ingunn Pernille Førsteamanuensis +4771214039 Ingunn.P.Mundal@himolde.no
Bilde av Ann Helen Muren Muren, Ann Helen Rådgiver +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Kjellaug Klock Myklebust Myklebust, Kjellaug Klock Stipendiat +4771195783 Kjellaug.Myklebust@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Falko Müller Müller, Falko Stipendiat +4771214289 Falko.Muller@himolde.no
Myrbostad, Amund Lærling IT +4771195778 93207952 Amund.Myrbostad@himolde.no
Bilde av Anette Kristin Myrstad Myrstad, Anette Kristin Seniorrådgiver +4771214105 Anette.Myrstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Myrvang Myrvang, Tove Høgskolelærer +4771214019 Tove.Myrvang@himolde.no
Bilde av Elfrid Oddny Måløy Måløy, Elfrid Oddny Høgskolelektor +4771214067 Elfrid.Maloy@hiMolde.no
Nepusz, Tamàs Førsteamanuensis II Tamas.Nepusz@himolde.no
Bilde av Sølve Mikal Krekvik Nerland Nerland, Sølve Mikal Krekvik Førsteamanuensis +4771214298 41440863 Solve.M.Nerland@himolde.no Organisasjonsteori, Ledelse, Statsvitenskap
Bilde av Øystein Nerland Nerland, Øystein Teamleder opptak +4771214131 Oystein.Nerland@himolde.no Opptak