English version of this page

Personer - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 101 - 150 av 285
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ingrid Johnsen Hogstad Hogstad, Ingrid Johnsen Førsteamanuensis +4771195824 Ingrid.J.Hogstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Hege Bente Hol Hol, Hege Bente Høgskolelektor +4771214049 Hege.Hol@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Johan Holmgren Holmgren, Johan Dekan +4771195810 Johan.Holmgren@himolde.no Transport Economics, Transport demand, Mode choice, Transport pricing
Hrydziushka, Darya Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195975 darya1.hrydziushka@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Tonje Hungnes Hungnes, Tonje Førsteamanuensis +4771214269 Tonje.Hungnes@himolde.no
Husby, Marit Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771214078 marit1.husby@himolde.no
Bilde av Geir Johnny Huse Huse, Geir Johnny Tekniker +4771214126 41574956 Geir.J.Huse@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Lars Magnus Hvattum Hvattum, Lars Magnus Professor +4771214223 Lars.M.Hvattum@himolde.no
Bilde av Nina Hægbostad Hægbostad, Nina Rådgiver +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Seniorrådgiver +4771214163 vera.w.hostmark@himolde.no
Bilde av Lena Håre Håre, Lena Seniorrådgiver +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Bilde av Heidi Viviann Haavardsen Haavardsen, Heidi Viviann Dekan +4771214147 +4741573624 Heidi.V.Haavardsen@hiMolde.no Dekan, Dean
Inderhaug, Anja Skarshaug Høgskole-/øvingslærer +4771195982 anja.s.inderhaug@himolde.no
Bilde av Hans Gunder Inderhaug Inderhaug, Hans Gunder Høgskolelektor +4771214030 hans.g.inderhaug@himolde.no
Bilde av Hans Petter Iversen Iversen, Hans Petter Førsteamanuensis +4771214280 Hans.P.Iversen@hiMolde.no
Iversen, Trond Todalshaug Overingeniør +4771214174 47603697 trond.t.iversen@himolde.no
Bilde av Beinta I Jakupsstovu Jakupsstovu, Beinta I Professor emerita +4771214208 beinta.i.jakupsstovu@himolde.no
Bilde av Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Spesialbibliotekar +4771195743 trond.a.johnsen@himolde.no
Julnes, Signe Gunn Førsteamanuensis +4771214264 signe.g.julnes@himolde.no
Bilde av Kristin Elisabeth Juvik Juvik, Kristin Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4771195846 kristin.e.juvik@himolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Professor i informatikk +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no Digitalisering, Forretningsprosesser, ERP, Blokkjeder
Bilde av Belinda Katla Katla, Belinda Førstekonsulent +4771195892 belinda.katla@himolde.no Dokumentasjonsforvaltning, Brukerstøtte P360
Bilde av Ralf Kirchhoff Kirchhoff, Ralf Professor II Ralf.Kirchhoff@himolde.no
Kjærvik, Thea Rådgiver +4771195967 thea.kjarvik@himolde.no
Klakegg, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4771195900 oystein.klakegg@himolde.no
Kleivenes, Ole Martin Høgskolelektor +4771195818 Ole.M.Kleivenes@himolde.no
Bilde av Olena Klymenko Klymenko, Olena Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Knudseth, Sunniva Haukvik Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195933 sunniva.h.knudseth@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Martin Velde Knutsen Knutsen, Martin Velde Bibliotekar +4771195913 martin.v.knutsen@himolde.no Kristiansund
Konovalenko, Anna Stipendiat +4771195894 anna.konovalenko@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Steinar Westlie Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Steinar Westlie Rektor - Professor +4771195816 +47 926 69831 steinar.w.kristoffersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil IT-sjef +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Digitalisering, ITIL, Sikkerhet, Ledelse
Bilde av Alexander Krumer Krumer, Alexander Professor +4771195746 Alex.Krumer@himolde.no
Kvam, May Britt Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon +4771195739 may.b.kvam@himolde.no
Kvello, Øyvind Professor II oyvind.kvello@himolde.no
Bilde av Jan-Erik Kvåle Kvåle, Jan-Erik Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195976 jan-erik.kvale@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Langelo, Erik Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195819 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Emmy Elizabeth Langøy Langøy, Emmy Elizabeth Førsteamanuensis +4771195828 Emmy.E.Langoy@himolde.no
Laporte, Gilbert Professor II Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Larhammer, Thomas Høgskole-/øvingslærer +4771214090 thomas1.larhammer@himolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Kjetil Larsen Larsen, Bjørn Kjetil Førsteamanuensis +4771195749 Bjorn.K.Larsen@himolde.no
Lekharchok, Bangorn Renholdsbetjent bangorn.lekharchok@himolde.no
Bilde av Marit Austvik Letnes Letnes, Marit Austvik Seniorrådgiver +4771214066 marit.a.letnes@himolde.no
Lindqvist, Susanne Marie Professor II Susanne.M.Lindqvist@himolde.no
Bilde av Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Førstekonsulent +4771214117 bente.b.lindset@himolde.no
Bilde av Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Førstekonsulent +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Anne Lorentzen Lorentzen, Anne Renholder Anne.Lorentzen@hiMolde.no
Lorentzen, Isabelle Lindseth Høgskolelektor +4771195983 isabelle.l.lorentzen@himolde.no
Bilde av Merete Ludviksen Ludviksen, Merete Arkiv- og sekretariatsleder +4771214118 Merete.Ludviksen@himolde.no
Bilde av Else Lykkeslet Lykkeslet, Else Gjesteforeleser else.lykkeslet@himolde.no