English version of this page

Personer - Side 5

Søk etter personer

Personer 201 - 237 av 237
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no Prosjektstyring, Rapportering
Sundal, Hildegunn Førsteamanuensis +4771214045 Hildegunn.Sundal@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Berit Svendsvik Svendsvik, Berit Kontorsjef +4771214164 +4791199469 Berit.Svendsvik@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Geir Arne Svenning Svenning, Geir Arne Avdelingsleder +4771214140 +4795559443 Geir.A.Svenning@himolde.no
Synnes, Oddgeir Arne Førsteamanuensis II Oddgeir.A.Synnes@himolde.no
Bilde av Siv Elin Nord Sæbjørnsen Sæbjørnsen, Siv Elin Nord Førsteamanuensis +4771214153 Siv.E.N.Sabjornsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Irene Lange Sætre Sætre, Irene Lange Førstekonsulent +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no
Bilde av Oddbjørn Sættem Sættem, Oddbjørn Førstelektor +4771214236 Oddbjorn.Sattem@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Sættem Sættem, Ragnhild Høgskolelektor +4771214230 Ragnhild.Sattem@himolde.no Psykiatri, psykisk helse, psykiatrisk skjerming, veiledning, bachelor, mastergrad, sykepleie, vitenskapeteori, metode, kliniske studier
Bilde av Øyvind Sørensen Sørensen, Øyvind Seniorrådgiver økonomi +4771195740 Oyvind.Sorensen@himolde.no Budsjett- og plan, rapportering, HMS-koordinator
Bilde av Trine Tafjord Tafjord, Trine Høgskolelektor +4771214074 Trine.Tafjord@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Tommy Buckholm Taknæs Taknæs, Tommy Buckholm Høgskolelektor +4771195736 90890491 Tommy.B.Taknaes@himolde.no
Bilde av Eleni Thalassinou Thalassinou, Eleni Renholdsoperatør Eleni.Thalassinou@himolde.no
Bilde av Steinar Martinius Thorød Thorød, Steinar Martinius Førsteamanuensis +4771214023 Steinar.Thorod@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Tassew Dufera Tolcha Tolcha, Tassew Dufera Stipendiat +4771195730 +4748330735 Tassew.D.Tolcha@himolde.no
Torsteinsen, Harald Professor II 952 07 740 Harald.Torsteinsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Morten Walløe Tvedt Tvedt, Morten Walløe Førsteamanuensis +4771214238 +4790673230 Morten.W.Tvedt@himolde.no
Ulvund, Ingeborg Førstelektor +4771214032 Ingeborg.Ulvund@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Jeanette Varpen Unhjem Unhjem, Jeanette Varpen Høgskolelektor +4771214114 99696923 Jeanette.V.Unhjem@hiMolde.no
Uthaug, Ingrid Oline Høgskolelektor +4771214071 Ingrid.Uthaug@himolde.no
Bilde av Solveig Karin Bø Vatnar Vatnar, Solveig Karin Bø Professor +4771195835 47240094 SolveigKarinBo.Vatnar@himolde.no
Bilde av Solfrid Vatne Vatne, Solfrid Professor +4771214026 Solfrid.Vatne@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Erlend Vik Vik, Erlend Stipendiat +4771214206 Erlend.Vik@himolde.no
Wallace, Anne Karin Høgskolelektor +4771214243 Anne.K.Wallace@hiMolde.no
Wang, Eivind Professor II +4771195812 Eivind.Wang@himolde.no
Werner, Guro Fiskergård Høgskolelektor +4771195779 Guro.F.Werner@himolde.no
Willumsen, Elisabeth Professor II +4771195769 Elisabeth.Willumsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Arild Johan Waagbø Waagbø, Arild Johan Journalist +4771195796 +4799467907 Arild.J.Waagbo@himolde.no
Bilde av Sissel Anne Waagbø Waagbø, Sissel Anne Studiesjef +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Atle Ødegård Ødegård, Atle Professor +4771214014 Atle.Odegard@hiMolde.no
Bilde av May Østby Østby, May Førstelektor II +4771214022 May.Ostby@hiMolde.no
Østergaard, Jens Erik Tekniker +4771214127 Jens.E.Ostergaard@hiMolde.no
Aadahl, Petter Professor II Petter.Aadahl@himolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Førstekonsulent +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no
Aarflot, Ragnhild Lønseth Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon +4771195734 90631484 Ragnhild.L.Aarflot@himolde.no
Bilde av Turid Aarseth Aarseth, Turid Professor +4771214213 Turid.Aarseth@hiMolde.no
Aas, Bjørnar Førsteamanuensis II 91765184 Bjornar.Aas@hiMolde.no