Administrasjonen

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 62
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Elisabeth Finnøy Amdam Amdam, Elisabeth Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214031 Elisabeth.F.Amdam@hiMolde.no TimeEdit, Skikkethetssaker
Bilde av Elisabeth Cathrine Askevold Askevold, Elisabeth Cathrine Rådgiver +4771195751 Elisabeth.C.Askevold@himolde.no Innkjøp, Regnskap, Rapportering
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Seniorrådgiver +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Seniorrådgiver +4771214108 Ragnhild.Brakstad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Biblioteksjef +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Bilde av Signe Williamsen Bugge Bugge, Signe Williamsen Seniorrådgiver +4771214104 99026163 Signe.W.Bugge@himolde.no
Bilde av Szymon Oktawiusz Dolmat Dolmat, Szymon Oktawiusz Lærling IT +4771195741 Szymon.O.Dolmat@himolde.no
Bilde av Jan Ragnvald Eide Eide, Jan Ragnvald Rådgiver +4771214109 Jan.R.Eide@himolde.no
Engeli, May Christin Førstekonsulent +4771214171 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Frantzen, Bente Weiseth Kontorsjef +4771195843 47879658 Bente.W.Frantzen@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Førstekonsulent +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no Lønn, Tid/Fravær, Nav-refusjoner
Bilde av Marion Furseth Furseth, Marion Førstekonsulent +4771195820 94811918 Marion.Furseth@himolde.no
Bilde av Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Personal- og økonomidirektør +4771214124 +4745661658 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no Ledelse
Bilde av Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Seniorrådgiver +4771214136 46877202 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no HA, HTA og Personal
Bilde av Svein Ivar Halvorsen Halvorsen, Svein Ivar Seniorrådgiver +4771214115 Svein.I.Halvorsen@himolde.no
Hestad, Jostein Overingeniør +4771214174 +4790156372 Jostein.Hestad@himolde.no Vortex, Video, Digitalisering
Bilde av Geir Johnny Huse Huse, Geir Johnny Tekniker +4771214126 41574956 Geir.J.Huse@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Nina Hægbostad Hægbostad, Nina Rådgiver +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Seniorrådgiver +4771214163 Vera.Hostmark@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Lena Håre Håre, Lena Rådgiver +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Helen Indergård Indergård, Elisabeth Helen Førstekonsulent +4771214119 elisabeth.h.indergard@himolde.no
Bilde av Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Spesialbibliotekar +4771195743 94841415 Trond-Are.Johnsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil IT-sjef +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Digitalisering, ITIL, Sikkerhet, Ledelse
Bilde av Idun Krøvel Krøvel, Idun Seniorrådgiver +4771195856 97122629 idun.krovel@himolde.no
Kvam, May Britt Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon May.B.Kvam@himolde.no