Administrasjonen

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 66
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Slavcho Belchovski Belchovski, Slavcho Tekniker +4771195973 slavcho.belchovski@himolde.no
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Seniorrådgiver +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Seniorrådgiver +4771214108 ragnhild.o.e.brakstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Biblioteksjef +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Bilde av Jan Ragnvald Eide Eide, Jan Ragnvald Rådgiver +4771214109 93873765 Jan.R.Eide@himolde.no studentrekruttering, sosiale medier, foto, video, nyheter
Bilde av May Christin Engeli Engeli, May Christin Førstekonsulent +4771214171 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Engelund, Charlotte Bolsø Seniorrådgiver +4771195941 charlotte.b.engelund@himolde.no
Bilde av Lilja Salminen Flovikholm Flovikholm, Lilja Salminen Førstekonsulent +4771195885 lilja.s.flovikholm@himolde.no Regnskap, lønn
Bilde av Bente Weiseth Frantzen Frantzen, Bente Weiseth Kontorsjef +4771195843 47879658 Bente.W.Frantzen@himolde.no Kristiansund
Bilde av Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Førstekonsulent +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no Lønn, Tid/Fravær, Nav-refusjoner
Bilde av Marion Furseth Furseth, Marion Førstekonsulent +4771195820 Marion.Furseth@himolde.no
Bilde av Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Seniorrådgiver +4771214124 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no
Gebrehawariat, Habte Tekeste Renholdsbetjent habte.t.gebrehawariat@himolde.no
Bilde av Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Seniorrådgiver +4771214136 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no HA, HTA og Personal, Seniorrådgiver
Bilde av Svein Ivar Halvorsen Halvorsen, Svein Ivar Seniorrådgiver +4771214115 Svein.I.Halvorsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Sigrid Haugros Haugros, Sigrid Rådgiver +4771195956 Sigrid.Haugros@himolde.no
Hestad, Jostein Overingeniør +4771214174 Jostein.Hestad@himolde.no
Bilde av Geir Johnny Huse Huse, Geir Johnny Tekniker +4771214126 41574956 Geir.J.Huse@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Nina Hægbostad Hægbostad, Nina Rådgiver +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Seniorrådgiver +4771214163 vera.w.hostmark@himolde.no
Bilde av Lena Håre Håre, Lena Seniorrådgiver +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Bilde av Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Spesialbibliotekar +4771195743 trond.a.johnsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Odin Johan Fors Jøtulhaug Jøtulhaug, Odin Johan Fors Lærling IT +4771195903 odin.j.f.jotulhaug@himolde.no
Bilde av Belinda Katla Katla, Belinda Arkiv- og sekretariatsleder +4771195892 belinda.katla@himolde.no Dokumentasjonsforvaltning, Brukerstøtte P360
Kjærvik, Thea Rådgiver +4771195967 thea.kjarvik@himolde.no