Administrasjonen - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 26 - 50 av 62
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Førstekonsulent +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Marit Selliseth Loe Loe, Marit Selliseth Spesialbibliotekar +4771214079 Marit.S.Loe@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Lorentzen Lorentzen, Anne Renholder Anne.Lorentzen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Merete Ludviksen Ludviksen, Merete Arkiv- og sekretariatsleder +4771214118 Merete.Ludviksen@himolde.no Personvernombud, Brukerstøtte P360
Bilde av Anne Margrethe Løvold Løvold, Anne Margrethe Overingeniør +4771214173 +4790080266 Anne.M.Lovold@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Steinar Melsæter Melsæter, Steinar Senioringeniør +4771214177 41574958 Steinar.Melsater@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Mona Moldal Moldal, Mona Førstekonsulent +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no Lønn, reise, utenlandsopphold
Bilde av Qurban Ali Mukhtari Mukhtari, Qurban Ali Renholder 96877955 Qurban.A.Mukhtari@himolde.no
Bilde av Ann Helen Muren Muren, Ann Helen Rådgiver +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Anette Kristin Myrstad Myrstad, Anette Kristin Seniorrådgiver +4771214105 Anette.Myrstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Øystein Nerland Nerland, Øystein Teamleder opptak +4771214131 Oystein.Nerland@himolde.no Opptak
Bilde av Renata Nes Nes, Renata Renholdsoperatør Renata.Nes@himolde.no
Bilde av Vipavee Niamcham Niamcham, Vipavee Renholder Vipavee.Niamcham@himolde.no
Bilde av Stian Grimsrud Nicolaisen Nicolaisen, Stian Grimsrud Bibliotekar +4771195877 +47 46484187 stian.g.nicolaisen@himolde.no
Bilde av Grete Helen Notøy Notøy, Grete Helen Rådgiver +4771214216 Grete.Notoy@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Tove Margrethe Oddtrøen Oddtrøen, Tove Margrethe Førstekonsulent +4771214162 Tove.Oddtroen@hiMolde.no Cristin, Lån, Fjernlån, Arbeidsnotater, Særtrykk
Bilde av Rolf Magnus Orø Orø, Rolf Magnus Seniorrådgiver +4771195799 91328049 Rolf.M.Oro@himolde.no Digitalisering, undervisning, video, powerpoint, podcast, teknisk hjelp
Bilde av Lene Charlotte Pedersen Pedersen, Lene Charlotte Spesialbibliotekar +4771214165 Lene.C.Pedersen@himolde.no
Romfo, Rickard Avdelingsingeniør +4771214172 +4747600754 Rickard.Romfo@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Evy Røbekk Røbekk, Evy Renholdsleder +4771214101 Evy.Robekk@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Anne Grete Rønneberg Rønneberg, Anne Grete Renholdsoperatør Anne.G.Ronneberg@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Dordi Smiseth Smiseth, Dordi Førstekonsulent +4771195758 Dordi.Smiseth@himolde.no
Stavik, Bjørg Rådgiver +4771214123 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Japke Sietske Stobbe Stobbe, Japke Sietske Spesialbibliotekar +4771214159 Japke.S.Stobbe@hiMolde.no
Stokke, Kjetil Overingeniør +4771214176 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no