Administrasjonen - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 26 - 50 av 66
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Martin Velde Knutsen Knutsen, Martin Velde Bibliotekar +4771195913 martin.v.knutsen@himolde.no Kristiansund
Bilde av Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil IT-sjef +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Digitalisering, ITIL, Sikkerhet, Ledelse
Kvam, May Britt Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon +4771195739 may.b.kvam@himolde.no
Bilde av Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Førstekonsulent +4771214117 bente.b.lindset@himolde.no
Bilde av Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Førstekonsulent +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Anne Lorentzen Lorentzen, Anne Renholder Anne.Lorentzen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Merete Ludviksen Ludviksen, Merete Arkiv- og sekretariatsleder +4771214118 Merete.Ludviksen@himolde.no Personvernombud, Brukerstøtte P360
Bilde av Thomas Lyngstad Lyngstad, Thomas Seniorrådgiver +4771195908 thomas.lyngstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Margrethe Løvold Løvold, Anne Margrethe Overingeniør +4771214173 +4790080266 Anne.M.Lovold@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Steinar Melsæter Melsæter, Steinar Senioringeniør +4771214177 Steinar.Melsater@hiMolde.no
Moldal, Mona Førstekonsulent +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no Lønn, reise, utenlandsopphold
Bilde av Qurban Ali Mukhtari Mukhtari, Qurban Ali Renholder 96877955 Qurban.A.Mukhtari@himolde.no
Bilde av Ann Helen Muren Muren, Ann Helen Rådgiver +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Anette Kristin Myrstad Myrstad, Anette Kristin Seniorrådgiver +4771214105 anette.k.myrstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Øystein Nerland Nerland, Øystein Teamleder opptak +4771214131 Oystein.Nerland@himolde.no Opptak
Bilde av Renata Marta Kruszynska Nes Nes, Renata Marta Kruszynska Renholdsoperatør Renata.Nes@himolde.no
Bilde av Vipavee Niamcham Niamcham, Vipavee Renholder Vipavee.Niamcham@himolde.no
Bilde av Stian Grimsrud Nicolaisen Nicolaisen, Stian Grimsrud Bibliotekar +4771195877 stian.g.nicolaisen@himolde.no
Bilde av Grete Helen Notøy Notøy, Grete Helen Rådgiver grete.h.notoy@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Margrethe Oddtrøen Oddtrøen, Tove Margrethe Førstekonsulent +4771214162 tove.m.oddtroen@himolde.no Cristin, Lån, Fjernlån, Arbeidsnotater
Bilde av Rolf Magnus Orø Orø, Rolf Magnus Seniorrådgiver +4771195799 91328049 Rolf.M.Oro@himolde.no Digitalisering, undervisning, video, powerpoint, podcast, teknisk hjelp
Bilde av Lene Charlotte Pedersen Pedersen, Lene Charlotte Spesialbibliotekar +4771214165 Lene.C.Pedersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Laila Bekken Pettersen Pettersen, Laila Bekken Førstekonsulent +4771195869 laila.b.pettersen@himolde.no Kristiansund
Romfo, Rickard Avdelingsingeniør +4771214172 +4747600754 Rickard.Romfo@hiMolde.no
Rypdal, Marte Molnes Rådgiver +4771195968 marte.m.rypdal@himolde.no