Administrasjonen - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 51 - 69 av 69
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Laila Bekken Pettersen Pettersen, Laila Bekken Førstekonsulent +4771195869 laila.b.pettersen@himolde.no Kristiansund
Romfo, Rickard Avdelingsingeniør +4771214172 +4747600754 Rickard.Romfo@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Vegard Runde Runde, Vegard Tekniker +4771195998 94238969 vegard.runde@himolde.no ITIL, IT
Rustad, Jonas Skram Lærling IT +4771214054 jonas.s.rustad@himolde.no
Rypdal, Marte Molnes Rådgiver +4771195968 marte.m.rypdal@himolde.no
Bilde av Evy Røbekk Røbekk, Evy Renholdsleder +4771214101 Evy.Robekk@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Idun Krøvel Seliussen Seliussen, Idun Krøvel Seniorrådgiver +4771195856 97122629 idun.k.seliussen@himolde.no I permisjon fram til desember 2022.
Sletten, Anja Spesialbibliotekar +4771195756 anja.sletten@himolde.no
Stavik, Bjørg Rådgiver +4771214123 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no
Stokke, Kjetil Overingeniør +4771214176 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Jens Petter Straumsheim Straumsheim, Jens Petter Informasjonssjef +4771214121 +4795700194 Jens.P.Straumsheim@himolde.no Vortex, kommunikasjon, informasjon, webredaktør
Bilde av Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no Prosjektstyring (økonomi), budsjettering, rapportering
Bilde av Irene Lange Sætre Sætre, Irene Lange Førstekonsulent +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no Studentservice, Eksamen, Sensorkontrakter
Bilde av Eleni Thalassinou Thalassinou, Eleni Renholdsoperatør Eleni.Thalassinou@himolde.no Permisjon til 27.3.2023
Bilde av Hild Meland Welle Welle, Hild Meland Rådgiver +4771195896 hild.m.welle@himolde.no Timeplan, studieplan, TimeEdit, Emweb, FS
Bilde av Arild Johan Waagbø Waagbø, Arild Johan Journalist +4771195796 +4799467907 Arild.J.Waagbo@himolde.no Panorama, media, journalistikk, redaktør, journalist, nettavis, foto, tv, video
Bilde av Sissel Anne Waagbø Waagbø, Sissel Anne Studiesjef +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Østergaard, Jens Erik Tekniker +4771214127 Jens.E.Ostergaard@hiMolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Førstekonsulent +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no Kristiansund, Timeplan, Eksamen, Studentservice