Administrasjonen - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 51 - 66 av 66
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Evy Røbekk Røbekk, Evy Renholdsleder +4771214101 Evy.Robekk@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Anne Grete Rønneberg Rønneberg, Anne Grete Renholdsoperatør Anne.G.Ronneberg@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Idun Krøvel Seliussen Seliussen, Idun Krøvel Seniorrådgiver +4771195856 97122629 idun.k.seliussen@himolde.no
Bilde av Dordi Smiseth Smiseth, Dordi Førstekonsulent +4771195758 Dordi.Smiseth@himolde.no
Stavik, Bjørg Rådgiver +4771214123 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no
Stokke, Kjetil Overingeniør +4771214176 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Jens Petter Straumsheim Straumsheim, Jens Petter Informasjonssjef +4771214121 +4795700194 Jens.P.Straumsheim@himolde.no Vortex, kommunikasjon, informasjon, webredaktør
Bilde av Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no Prosjektstyring (økonomi), budsjettering, rapportering
Bilde av Irene Lange Sætre Sætre, Irene Lange Førstekonsulent +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no
Bilde av Eleni Thalassinou Thalassinou, Eleni Renholdsoperatør Eleni.Thalassinou@himolde.no
Bilde av Hild Meland Welle Welle, Hild Meland Rådgiver +4771195896 hild.m.welle@himolde.no Timeplan, studieplan, TimeEdit, Emweb, FS
Bilde av Arild Johan Waagbø Waagbø, Arild Johan Journalist +4771195796 +4799467907 Arild.J.Waagbo@himolde.no Panorama, media, journalistikk, redaktør, journalist, nettavis, foto, tv, video
Bilde av Sissel Anne Waagbø Waagbø, Sissel Anne Studiesjef +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Østergaard, Jens Erik Tekniker +4771214127 Jens.E.Ostergaard@hiMolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Førstekonsulent +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no Kristiansund
Aarflot, Ragnhild Lønseth Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon +4771195734 Ragnhild.L.Aarflot@himolde.no