Administrasjonen - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 51 - 62 av 62
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Stokke, Kjetil Overingeniør +4771214176 +4792250175 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Kirsti Anne Storbakk Storbakk, Kirsti Anne Rådgiver +4771214120 45203761 Kirsti.Storbakk@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Jens Petter Straumsheim Straumsheim, Jens Petter Informasjonssjef +4771214121 +4795700194 Jens.P.Straumsheim@himolde.no Vortex, kommunikasjon, informasjon, webredaktør
Bilde av Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no Prosjektstyring, Rapportering
Bilde av Irene Lange Sætre Sætre, Irene Lange Førstekonsulent +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no
Bilde av Øyvind Sørensen Sørensen, Øyvind Seniorrådgiver økonomi +4771195740 Oyvind.Sorensen@himolde.no
Bilde av Eleni Thalassinou Thalassinou, Eleni Renholder Eleni.Thalassinou@himolde.no
Bilde av Arild Johan Waagbø Waagbø, Arild Johan Journalist +4771195796 +4799467907 Arild.J.Waagbo@himolde.no
Bilde av Sissel Anne Waagbø Waagbø, Sissel Anne Studiesjef +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Østergaard, Jens Erik Tekniker +4771214127 Jens.E.Ostergaard@hiMolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Førstekonsulent +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no
Aarflot, Ragnhild Lønseth Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon +4771195734 90631484 Ragnhild.L.Aarflot@himolde.no