Biblioteket

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 8 av 8
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Biblioteksjef +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Bilde av Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Seniorrådgiver +4771214163 Vera.Hostmark@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Spesialbibliotekar +4771195743 94841415 Trond-Are.Johnsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Marit Selliseth Loe Loe, Marit Selliseth Spesialbibliotekar +4771214079 Marit.S.Loe@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Margrethe Oddtrøen Oddtrøen, Tove Margrethe Førstekonsulent +4771214162 Tove.Oddtroen@hiMolde.no Cristin, Lån, Fjernlån, Arbeidsnotater, Særtrykk
Bilde av Lene Charlotte Pedersen Pedersen, Lene Charlotte Spesialbibliotekar +4771214165 Lene.C.Pedersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Dordi Smiseth Smiseth, Dordi Førstekonsulent +4771195758 Dordi.Smiseth@himolde.no
Bilde av Japke Sietske Stobbe Stobbe, Japke Sietske Spesialbibliotekar +4771214159 Japke.S.Stobbe@hiMolde.no