Administrativt ansatte

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 8 av 8
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Biblioteksjef +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Bilde av Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Seniorrådgiver +4771214163 vera.w.hostmark@himolde.no
Bilde av Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Spesialbibliotekar +4771195743 trond.a.johnsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Martin Velde Knutsen Knutsen, Martin Velde Bibliotekar +4771195913 martin.v.knutsen@himolde.no Kristiansund
Bilde av Stian Grimsrud Nicolaisen Nicolaisen, Stian Grimsrud Bibliotekar +4771195877 stian.g.nicolaisen@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Margrethe Oddtrøen Oddtrøen, Tove Margrethe Førstekonsulent +4771214162 tove.m.oddtroen@himolde.no Cristin, Lån, Fjernlån, Arbeidsnotater
Bilde av Lene Charlotte Pedersen Pedersen, Lene Charlotte Spesialbibliotekar +4771214165 Lene.C.Pedersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Dordi Smiseth Smiseth, Dordi Førstekonsulent +4771195758 Dordi.Smiseth@himolde.no