IT-senteret

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Szymon Oktawiusz Dolmat Dolmat, Szymon Oktawiusz Lærling IT +4771195741 Szymon.O.Dolmat@himolde.no
Hestad, Jostein Overingeniør +4771214174 +4790156372 Jostein.Hestad@himolde.no Vortex, Video, Digitalisering
Bilde av Geir Johnny Huse Huse, Geir Johnny Tekniker +4771214126 41574956 Geir.J.Huse@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil IT-sjef +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Digitalisering, ITIL, Sikkerhet, Ledelse
Bilde av Anne Margrethe Løvold Løvold, Anne Margrethe Overingeniør +4771214173 +4790080266 Anne.M.Lovold@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Steinar Melsæter Melsæter, Steinar Senioringeniør +4771214177 41574958 Steinar.Melsater@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Rolf Magnus Orø Orø, Rolf Magnus Seniorrådgiver +4771195799 91328049 Rolf.M.Oro@himolde.no Digitalisering, undervisning, video, powerpoint, podcast, teknisk hjelp
Romfo, Rickard Avdelingsingeniør +4771214172 +4747600754 Rickard.Romfo@hiMolde.no
Stokke, Kjetil Overingeniør +4771214176 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no
Sønderland, Oliver Lærling IT +4771195853 oliver.sonderland@himolde.no
Østergaard, Jens Erik Tekniker +4771214127 Jens.E.Ostergaard@hiMolde.no