Studiekontoret

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 21 av 21
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Elisabeth Finnøy Amdam Amdam, Elisabeth Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214031 Elisabeth.F.Amdam@hiMolde.no TimeEdit, Skikkethetssaker
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Seniorrådgiver +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Seniorrådgiver +4771214108 Ragnhild.Brakstad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Signe Williamsen Bugge Bugge, Signe Williamsen Seniorrådgiver +4771214104 99026163 Signe.W.Bugge@himolde.no
Engeli, May Christin Førstekonsulent +4771214171 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Marion Furseth Furseth, Marion Førstekonsulent +4771195820 94811918 Marion.Furseth@himolde.no
Bilde av Svein Ivar Halvorsen Halvorsen, Svein Ivar Seniorrådgiver +4771214115 Svein.I.Halvorsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Nina Hægbostad Hægbostad, Nina Rådgiver +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Lena Håre Håre, Lena Rådgiver +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Kvam, May Britt Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon +4771195739 May.B.Kvam@himolde.no
Bilde av Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Førstekonsulent +4771214117 Bente.Lindset@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Førstekonsulent +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Ann Helen Muren Muren, Ann Helen Rådgiver +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Anette Kristin Myrstad Myrstad, Anette Kristin Seniorrådgiver +4771214105 Anette.Myrstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Øystein Nerland Nerland, Øystein Teamleder opptak +4771214131 Oystein.Nerland@himolde.no Opptak
Bilde av Grete Helen Notøy Notøy, Grete Helen Rådgiver +4771214216 Grete.Notoy@hiMolde.no
Stavik, Bjørg Rådgiver +4771214123 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Irene Lange Sætre Sætre, Irene Lange Førstekonsulent +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no
Bilde av Sissel Anne Waagbø Waagbø, Sissel Anne Studiesjef +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Førstekonsulent +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no
Aarflot, Ragnhild Lønseth Rådgiver praksisadministrasjon +4771195734 90631484 Ragnhild.L.Aarflot@himolde.no