Avdeling for helse- og sosialfag - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 26 - 50 av 76
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ingrid Johnsen Hogstad Hogstad, Ingrid Johnsen Høgskolelektor +4771195824 Ingrid.J.Hogstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Hege Bente Hol Hol, Hege Bente Stipendiat +4771214049 Hege.Hol@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Heidi Viviann Haavardsen Haavardsen, Heidi Viviann Dekan +4771214147 +4741573624 Heidi.V.Haavardsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Hans Gunder Inderhaug Inderhaug, Hans Gunder Høgskolelektor +4771214030 Hans.Inderhaug@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Hans Petter Iversen Iversen, Hans Petter Førsteamanuensis +4771214280 Hans.P.Iversen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Signe Gunn Julnes Julnes, Signe Gunn Førstelektor +4771214264 Signe.Julnes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Else Jørgensen Jørgensen, Else Førstelektor +4771214011 Else.Jorgensen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Emmy Elizabeth Langøy Langøy, Emmy Elizabeth Førsteamanuensis +4771195828 Emmy.E.Langoy@himolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Kjetil Larsen Larsen, Bjørn Kjetil Høgskolelektor +4771195749 Bjorn.K.Larsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Silje Liepelt Liepelt, Silje Høgskolelektor +4771195785 Silje.Liepelt@himolde.no
Bilde av Else Lykkeslet Lykkeslet, Else Professor +4771214017 Else.Lykkeslet@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Beth Helen Tomren Løken Løken, Beth Helen Tomren Høgskolelektor +4771195811 Beth.H.Tomren.Loken@himolde.no
Bilde av Bente Dale Malones Malones, Bente Dale Høgskolelektor +4771214251 Bente.D.Malones@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Eva Skov Meese Meese, Eva Skov Høgskolelektor +4771214044 Eva.S.Meese@himolde.no
Melsæther, Maiken 1008 Høgskolelektor 926 24 434 Maiken.Melsaether@himolde.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Karen Astad Michaelsen Michaelsen, Ragnhild Karen Astad Førstelektor +4771214038 Ragnhild.Michaelsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Elin Mordal Mordal, Elin Stipendiat +4771214025 Elin.Mordal@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Ingunn Pernille Mundal Mundal, Ingunn Pernille Førsteamanuensis +4771214039 Ingunn.P.Mundal@himolde.no
Bilde av Kjellaug Klock Myklebust Myklebust, Kjellaug Klock Stipendiat +4771195783 Kjellaug.Myklebust@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Tove Myrvang Myrvang, Tove Høgskolelærer +4771214019 Tove.Myrvang@himolde.no
Bilde av Elfrid Oddny Måløy Måløy, Elfrid Oddny Høgskolelektor +4771214067 Elfrid.Maloy@hiMolde.no
Nilsen, Anita Høgskolelektor +4771195791 93449011 Anita.Nilsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Linda Anette Kornstad Nygård Nygård, Linda Anette Kornstad Stipendiat +4771214076 47236255 Linda.K.Nygard@himolde.no
Bilde av Kristin Margreta Flydahl Næss Næss, Kristin Margreta Flydahl Høgskolelektor +4771195764 Kristin.F.Ness@himolde.no
Olsen, Britt Mari Høgskolelektor +4771214069 Britt.Olsen@hiMolde.no