Avdeling for logistikk - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 26 - 50 av 66
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Klakegg, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4771195900 oystein.klakegg@himolde.no
Bilde av Olena Klymenko Klymenko, Olena Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Knudseth, Sunniva Haukvik Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195933 sunniva.h.knudseth@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Konovalenko, Anna Stipendiat +4771195894 anna.konovalenko@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Jan-Erik Kvåle Kvåle, Jan-Erik Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195976 jan-erik.kvale@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Langelo, Erik Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195819 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Laporte, Gilbert Professor II Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Maisiuk, Yauhen Høgskolelektor +4771214287 yauhen.maisiuk@himolde.no
Malizia, Alessio Professor II alessio.malizia@himolde.no
Bilde av Edoardo Marcucci Marcucci, Edoardo Professor +4771214221 Edoardo.Marcucci@himolde.no
Mawrides, Emmanuel Kafti Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195986 emmanuel1.k.mawrides@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Milanes Barrientos, Anolan Yamile Førsteamanuensis +4771195844 anolan.y.milanes.barrientos@himolde.no
Bilde av Alok Mishra Mishra, Alok Professor +4771195880 alok.mishra@himolde.no Informatics, Digitalization, Software Engineering, Information Systems
Bilde av Judith Ann Molka-Danielsen Molka-Danielsen, Judith Ann Professor +4771214239 Judith.Molka-Danielsen@himolde.no Extended Reality (XR), Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR), Human-Centred Interaction Design, Active Learning, Dekan, Dean
Bilde av Deodat Edward Mwesiumo Mwesiumo, Deodat Edward Førsteamanuensis +4771195813 Deodat.E.Mwesiumo@himolde.no Digitalisering, Offentlig anskaffelse, Bærekraftig, Reiseliv, Innkjøp
Bilde av Falko Müller Müller, Falko Høgskolelektor Falko2.Muller@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Nemytau, Tsimafei Stipendiat i logistikk +4771214005 tsimafei1.nemytau@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av James Oyugi Odeck Odeck, James Oyugi Professor II james.o.odeck@himolde.no
Olsson, Tom-Ronny Høgskolelektor II tom-ronny.olsson@himolde.no
Olstad, Asmund Professor emeritus Asmund.Olstad@hiMolde.no
Oppen, Johan Førsteamanuensis +4771214240 johan.oppen@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Orheim Orheim, Tove Kontorsjef +4771195833 46410074 Tove.Orheim@himolde.no
Bilde av Bård Inge Austigard Pettersen Pettersen, Bård Inge Austigard Høgskolelektor +4771214058 bard.i.a.pettersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Yury Redutskiy Redutskiy, Yury Førsteamanuensis - Kvantitativ logistikk +4771195794 71195794 Yury.Redutskiy@himolde.no
Bilde av Per Kristian Rekdal Rekdal, Per Kristian Førsteamanuensis +4771195777 Per.K.Rekdal@himolde.no