Avdeling for logistikk - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 51 - 66 av 66
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Erik Rolfsen Rolfsen, Erik Høgskolelektor +4771195744 Erik.Rolfsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Tom Rye Rye, Tom Professor +4771195879 tom.rye@himolde.no Logistikk, Transport demand, transport
Sakita, Benjamin Mosses Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195912 benjamin.m.sakita@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Sandbæk, Birgithe Eckermann Førsteamanuensis +4771214252 birgithe.e.sandbak@himolde.no
Bilde av Katerina Shaton Shaton, Katerina Førsteamanuensis +4771195784 Katerina.Shaton@himolde.no
Shaabani, Homayoun Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195839 Homayoun.Shaabani@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Morten Svindland Svindland, Morten Førsteamanuensis +4771195747 Morten.Svindland@himolde.no
Teryokhin, Sergei Førsteamanuensis +4771195748 sergei.teryokhin@himolde.no
Bilde av Tassew Dufera Tolcha Tolcha, Tassew Dufera Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195730 Tassew.D.Tolcha@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Antonina Tsvetkova Tsvetkova, Antonina Førsteamanuensis +4771195855 antonina.tsvetkova@himolde.no
Bilde av Eivind Tveter Tveter, Eivind Førsteamanuensis +4771214281 Eivind.Tveter@himolde.no
Urrutia, Sebastian Alberto Professor +4771195851 sebastian.a.urrutia@himolde.no
Uthaug, Ingrid Oline Høgskolelektor +4771214071 ingrid.o.uthaug@himolde.no
Wallace, Anne Karin Høgskolelektor +4771214243 Anne.K.Wallace@hiMolde.no
Aadahl, Petter Professor II Petter.Aadahl@himolde.no
Aas, Bjørnar Førsteamanuensis II Bjornar.Aas@hiMolde.no