Avdeling for logistikk - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 51 - 58 av 58
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tassew Dufera Tolcha Tolcha, Tassew Dufera Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195730 Tassew.D.Tolcha@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Tsvetkova, Antonina Førsteamanuensis +4771195855 antonina.tsvetkova@himolde.no
Tveter, Eivind Førsteamanuensis +4771214281 Eivind.Tveter@himolde.no
Urrutia, Sebastian Alberto Professor +4771195851 sebastian.a.urrutia@himolde.no
Uthaug, Ingrid Oline Høgskolelektor +4771214071 ingrid.o.uthaug@himolde.no
Wallace, Anne Karin Høgskolelektor +4771214243 Anne.K.Wallace@hiMolde.no
Aadahl, Petter Professor II Petter.Aadahl@himolde.no
Aas, Bjørnar Førsteamanuensis II Bjornar.Aas@hiMolde.no