Vitenskapelig ansatte - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 51 - 59 av 59
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tommy Buckholm Taknæs Taknæs, Tommy Buckholm Høgskolelektor +4771195736 90890491 Tommy.B.Taknaes@himolde.no
Teryokhin, Sergei Førsteamanuensis +4771195748 90964343 sergei.teryokhin@himolde.no
Bilde av Tassew Dufera Tolcha Tolcha, Tassew Dufera Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195730 Tassew.D.Tolcha@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Tsvetkova, Antonina Førsteamanuensis +4771195855 antonina.tsvetkova@himolde.no
Urrutia, Sebastian Alberto Professor +4771195851 sebastian.a.urrutia@himolde.no
Uthaug, Ingrid Oline Høgskolelektor +4771214071 Ingrid.Uthaug@himolde.no
Wallace, Anne Karin Høgskolelektor +4771214243 Anne.K.Wallace@hiMolde.no
Aadahl, Petter Professor II Petter.Aadahl@himolde.no
Aas, Bjørnar Førsteamanuensis II 91765184 Bjornar.Aas@hiMolde.no