Department of IT Services

Search for people

Persons 1 - 11 of 11
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Szymon Oktawiusz Dolmat Dolmat, Szymon Oktawiusz Apprentice IT +4771195741 Szymon.O.Dolmat@himolde.no
Hestad, Jostein Head Engineer +4771214174 Jostein.Hestad@himolde.no
Picture of Geir Johnny Huse Huse, Geir Johnny Technician +4771214126 41574956 Geir.J.Huse@hiMolde.no
Picture of Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil Chief Information Officer +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Sikkerhet, ITIL, Management
Picture of Anne Margrethe Løvold Løvold, Anne Margrethe Head Engineer +4771214173 +4790080266 Anne.M.Lovold@hiMolde.no
Picture of Steinar Melsæter Melsæter, Steinar Senioringeniør +4771214177 41574958 Steinar.Melsater@hiMolde.no
Picture of Rolf Magnus Orø Orø, Rolf Magnus Senior Adviser +4771195799 91328049 Rolf.M.Oro@himolde.no
Romfo, Rickard Principal Engineer +4771214172 +4747600754 Rickard.Romfo@hiMolde.no
Stokke, Kjetil Head Engineer +4771214176 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no
Sønderland, Oliver Apprentice IT +4771195853 oliver.sonderland@himolde.no
Østergaard, Jens Erik Technician +4771214127 Jens.E.Ostergaard@hiMolde.no