Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 284
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Algendi, Abdalrahman Research Fellow Logistics +4771214015 abdalrahman1.algendi@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Alteren, Johanne Professor +4771195893 johanne.alteren@himolde.no
Amaro Ferreira, Joao Carlos Professor +4771195970 joao.c.amaro.ferreira@himolde.no
Anagnostopoulos, Christos Associate Professor +4771195823 Christos.Anagnostopoulos@himolde.no Sport Management
Picture of Terje Andersen Andersen, Terje Assistant Professor +4771195752 Terje.Andersen@himolde.no
Andestad, Tore Assistant Professor Tore.Andestad@hiMolde.no
Picture of Agaraoli Aravazhi Aravazhi, Agaraoli Research Fellow Logistics +4771195815 Agaraoli.Aravazhi@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Halvard Arntzen Arntzen, Halvard Associate Professor +4771214215 Halvard.Arntzen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Terje Bach Bach, Terje Assistant Professor +4771214073 +4793255838 Terje.Bach@hiMolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Bachmann, Liv Research Fellow Health Sciences and Social Care +4771214092 45662003 Liv.Bachmann@himolde.no
Picture of Hege Bakken Bakken, Hege Assistant Professor +4771214037 Hege.Bakken@hiMolde.no
Belchovski, Slavcho Technician +4771195973 slavcho.belchovski@himolde.no
Picture of Dag Erik Berg Berg, Dag Erik Associate Professor +4771195850 dag.e.berg@himolde.no
Picture of Ole Kristian Brones Berg Berg, Ole Kristian Brones Associate Professor +4771195771 ole.k.b.berg@himolde.no Exercise physiology, Oxygen transport, Neuromuskular, Clinical trials
Picture of Dag Magne Berge Berge, Dag Magne Professor emeritus +4771214296 Dag.M.Berge@hiMolde.no
Bergset, Susan Higher Executive Officer +4771214091 susan.bergset@himolde.no
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Senior Adviser +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Picture of Inger Elisabeth Bergum Bergum, Inger Elisabeth Senior Lecturer +4771214259 Inger.E.Bergum@hiMolde.no
Picture of Ove Bjarnar Bjarnar, Ove Professor emeritus Ove.Bjarnar@himolde.no
Bjørkly, Stål Kapstø Professor +4771214012 stal.k.bjorkly@himolde.no
Borvik, Bjørnar Professor II Bjornar.Borvik@himolde.no
Botslangen, Anne Madeleine Associate Professor +4771214043 Anne.Botslangen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Brakstad Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Senior Adviser +4771214108 ragnhild.o.e.brakstad@himolde.no
Brask, Ole David Senior Lecturer +4771214047 Ole.D.Brask@hiMolde.no
Brekke, Liv Janne Raknes Assistant Professor +4771195882 liv.j.r.brekke@himolde.no