People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 236
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Finnøy Amdam Amdam, Elisabeth Finnøy Senior Adviser +4771214031 Elisabeth.F.Amdam@hiMolde.no
Anagnostopoulos, Christos Associate Professor II +4771195823 Christos.Anagnostopoulos@himolde.no
Picture of Terje Lauvaas Andersen Andersen, Terje Lauvaas Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195752 Terje.Andersen@himolde.no
Andestad, Tore Assistant Professor Tore.Andestad@hiMolde.no
Angel, Sanne Professor Sanne.Angel@himolde.no
Picture of Sanne Angel Angel, Sanne Professor Sanne.Angel@himolde.no
Picture of Agaraoli Aravazhi Aravazhi, Agaraoli Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics +4771195815 Agaraoli.Aravazhi@himolde.no
Picture of Halvard Arntzen Arntzen, Halvard Associate Professor +4771214215 Halvard.Arntzen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Elisabeth Cathrine Askevold Askevold, Elisabeth Cathrine Adviser +4771195751 Elisabeth.C.Askevold@himolde.no
Picture of Terje Bach Bach, Terje Doctoral Research Fellow +4771214073 +4793255838 Terje.Bach@hiMolde.no
Picture of Kari Elisabeth Bachmann Bachmann, Kari Elisabeth Dean +4771214277 99322593 Kari.Bachmann@himolde.no
Bachmann, Liv Assistant Professor +4771214092 45662003 Liv.Bachmann@himolde.no
Picture of Hege Bakken Bakken, Hege Assistant Professor +4771214037 Hege.Bakken@hiMolde.no
Picture of Mohamed Ben Ahmed Ben Ahmed, Mohamed Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics +4771195735 Mohamed.BenAhmed@himolde.no
Bentsen, Håkon Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195831 Hakon.Bentsen@himolde.no
Picture of Ole Kristian Hoemsnes Berg Berg, Ole Kristian Hoemsnes Assistant Professor +4771195771 Ole.K.H.Berg@himolde.no Exercise physiology, Oxygen transport, Neuromuskular, Clinical trials
Berge, Dag Magne Associate Professor +4771214296 Dag.M.Berge@hiMolde.no
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Senior Adviser +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Picture of Inger Elisabeth Bergum Bergum, Inger Elisabeth Assistant Professor +4771214259 Inger.E.Bergum@hiMolde.no
Picture of Ove Bjarnar Bjarnar, Ove Professor +4771214034 Ove.Bjarnar@himolde.no
Bjørkly, Stål Kapstø Professor +4771214012 Stal.Bjorkly@hiMolde.no
Bjørkly, Tarjei Ytrehus Assistant Professor Tarjei.Y.Bjorkly@himolde.no
Blåsberg, Marius Kjørnes Apprentice IT +4771195762 Marius.K.Blasberg@himolde.no
Picture of Karin Karlsen Borgestrand Borgestrand, Karin Karlsen Higher Executive Officer +4771214146 Karin.K.Borgestrand@himolde.no
Borvik, Bjørnar Professor II +4771195781 Bjornar.Borvik@himolde.no