Administration

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 61
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Finnøy Amdam Amdam, Elisabeth Finnøy Senior Adviser +4771214031 Elisabeth.F.Amdam@hiMolde.no
Picture of Elisabeth Cathrine Askevold Askevold, Elisabeth Cathrine Adviser +4771195751 Elisabeth.C.Askevold@himolde.no
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Senior Adviser +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Senior Adviser +4771214108 Ragnhild.Brakstad@hiMolde.no
Picture of Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Library Manager +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Picture of Signe Williamsen Bugge Bugge, Signe Williamsen Senior Adviser +4771214104 99026163 Signe.W.Bugge@himolde.no
Picture of Szymon Oktawiusz Dolmat Dolmat, Szymon Oktawiusz Apprentice IT +4771195741 Szymon.O.Dolmat@himolde.no
Eide, Jan Ragnvald Adviser +4771214109 Jan.R.Eide@himolde.no
Engeli, May Christin Higher Executive Officer +4771214171 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Frantzen, Bente Weiseth Head of Office +4771195843 47879658 Bente.W.Frantzen@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Higher Executive Officer +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no
Picture of Marion Furseth Furseth, Marion Higher Executive Officer +4771195820 94811918 Marion.Furseth@himolde.no
Picture of Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Director of Finances and HR +4771214124 +4745661658 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no
Picture of Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Senior Adviser +4771214136 46877202 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no Human Relations
Picture of Svein Ivar Halvorsen Halvorsen, Svein Ivar Senior Adviser +4771214115 Svein.I.Halvorsen@himolde.no
Hestad, Jostein Head Engineer +4771214174 +4790156372 Jostein.Hestad@himolde.no
Picture of Geir Johnny Huse Huse, Geir Johnny Technician +4771214126 41574956 Geir.J.Huse@hiMolde.no
Hægbostad, Nina Adviser +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Picture of Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Senior Adviser +4771214163 Vera.Hostmark@hiMolde.no
Picture of Lena Håre Håre, Lena Adviser +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Picture of Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Senior Librarian +4771195743 94841415 Trond-Are.Johnsen@himolde.no
Picture of Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil Chief Information Officer +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Sikkerhet, ITIL, Management
Krøvel, Idun Senior Adviser +4771195856 97122629 idun.krovel@himolde.no
Picture of Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Higher Executive Officer +4771214117 Bente.Lindset@hiMolde.no
Picture of Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Higher Executive Officer +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no