Administration

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 68
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Senior Adviser +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Senior Adviser +4771214108 ragnhild.o.e.brakstad@himolde.no
Picture of Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Library Manager +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Eide, Jan Ragnvald Adviser +4771214109 93873765 Jan.R.Eide@himolde.no
Engeli, May Christin Higher Executive Officer +4771214171 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Engelund, Charlotte Bolsø Senior Adviser +4771195941 charlotte.b.engelund@himolde.no
Flovikholm, Lilja Salminen Higher Executive Officer +4771195885 lilja.s.flovikholm@himolde.no
Frantzen, Bente Weiseth Head of Office +4771195843 47879658 Bente.W.Frantzen@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Higher Executive Officer +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no
Picture of Marion Furseth Furseth, Marion Higher Executive Officer +4771195820 Marion.Furseth@himolde.no
Picture of Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Senior Adviser +4771214124 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no
Picture of Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Senior Adviser +4771214136 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no Human Relations
Picture of Svein Ivar Halvorsen Halvorsen, Svein Ivar Senior Adviser +4771214115 Svein.I.Halvorsen@himolde.no
Haugros, Sigrid Adviser +4771195956 Sigrid.Haugros@himolde.no
Hestad, Jostein Head Engineer +4771214174 Jostein.Hestad@himolde.no
Picture of Geir Johnny Huse Huse, Geir Johnny Technician +4771214126 41574956 Geir.J.Huse@hiMolde.no
Hægbostad, Nina Adviser +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Picture of Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Senior Adviser +4771214163 vera.w.hostmark@himolde.no
Picture of Lena Håre Håre, Lena Senior Adviser +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Picture of Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Senior Librarian +4771195743 trond.a.johnsen@himolde.no
Picture of Odin Johan Fors Jøtulhaug Jøtulhaug, Odin Johan Fors Apprentice IT +4771195903 odin.j.f.jotulhaug@himolde.no
Katla, Belinda Secretary Management Services +4771195892 belinda.katla@himolde.no
Kjærvik, Thea Adviser +4771195967 thea.kjarvik@himolde.no
Knutsen, Martin Velde Librarian +4771195913 martin.v.knutsen@himolde.no
Picture of Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil Chief Information Officer +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Sikkerhet, ITIL, Management