Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 60
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Terje Lauvaas Andersen Andersen, Terje Lauvaas Stipendiat +4771195752 Terje.Andersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Agaraoli Aravazhi Aravazhi, Agaraoli Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195815 Agaraoli.Aravazhi@himolde.no
Bilde av Halvard Arntzen Arntzen, Halvard Førsteamanuensis +4771214215 Halvard.Arntzen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Terje Bach Bach, Terje Stipendiat +4771214073 +4793255838 Terje.Bach@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Mohamed Ben Ahmed Ben Ahmed, Mohamed Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195735 Mohamed.BenAhmed@himolde.no
Bentsen, Håkon Stipendiat +4771195831 Hakon.Bentsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Svein Bråthen Bråthen, Svein Dekan / Professor +4771214297 97089852 Svein.Brathen@hiMolde.no
Buvik, Arnt Sture Professor +4771214235 Arnt.Buvik@hiMolde.no
Chao, Ting Vitenskapelig assistent +4771195787 46577541 Ting.Chao@himolde.no
Bilde av Ketil Danielsen Danielsen, Ketil Førsteamanuensis +4771214212 - Ketil.Danielsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Jens-Eric Eliassen Eliassen, Jens-Eric Førsteamanuensis +4771214077 97720521 Jens-Eric.Eliassen@himolde.no
Emblemsvåg, Jan Førsteamanuensis II Jan.Emblemsvag@himolde.no
Engelseth, Per Professor +4771214068 Per.Engelseth@himolde.no
Bilde av Mikhail Fominykh Fominykh, Mikhail Førsteamanuensis II +4748603627 Mikhail.Fominykh@himolde.no
Bilde av Rebecca Glavee-Geo Glavee-Geo, Rebecca Stipendiat Rebecca.Glavee-Geo@himolde.no
Bilde av Irina Gribkovskaia Gribkovskaia, Irina Professor +4771214211 +4797196992 Irina.Gribkovskaia@hiMolde.no
Halskau, Øyvind Professor emeritus Oyvind.Halskau@hiMolde.no
Hammervoll, Trond Professor II +4771195806 Trond.Hammervoll@himolde.no
Bilde av Lisa Hansson Hansson, Lisa Førsteamanuensis +4771195809 Lisa.Hansson@himolde.no
Harun, Magoti Daniel Stipendiat +4771195834 Magoti.D.Harun@himolde.no
Hauge, Olav Amanuensis +4771214244 Olav.Hauge@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Berit Irene Helgheim Helgheim, Berit Irene Førsteamanuensis +4771214261 Berit.I.Helgheim@hiMolde.no
Hervik, Arild Professor +4771214246 +4795053487 Arild.Hervik@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Harald Martin Hjelle Hjelle, Harald Martin Professor +4771214241 90987053 Harald.Hjelle@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Arild Hoff Hoff, Arild Professor +4771214202 91131410 Arild.Hoff@hiMolde.no