Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 60
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Amaro Ferreira, Joao Carlos Professor +4771195970 joao.c.amaro.ferreira@himolde.no
Bilde av Terje Lauvaas Andersen Andersen, Terje Lauvaas Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195752 Terje.Andersen@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Agaraoli Aravazhi Aravazhi, Agaraoli Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195815 Agaraoli.Aravazhi@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Halvard Arntzen Arntzen, Halvard Førsteamanuensis +4771214215 Halvard.Arntzen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Terje Bach Bach, Terje Høgskolelektor +4771214073 +4793255838 Terje.Bach@hiMolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Håkon Bentsen Bentsen, Håkon Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195831 Hakon.Bentsen@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Svein Bråthen Bråthen, Svein Professor +4771214297 97089852 Svein.Brathen@hiMolde.no
Buvik, Arnt Sture Professor emeritus +4771214235 arnt.s.buvik@himolde.no
Bilde av Ketil Danielsen Danielsen, Ketil Førsteamanuensis +4771214212 Ketil.Danielsen@himolde.no simulering, programmering, informatikk
Di Oliveira Leite Nascimento, Carla Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195972 carla.di.oliveira.leite.nascimento@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Jens-Eric Eliassen Eliassen, Jens-Eric Førsteamanuensis +4771214077 97720521 Jens-Eric.Eliassen@himolde.no
Engvik, Lars Enok Førsteamanuensis +4771195977 lars.e.engvik@himolde.no
Gatta, Valerio Professor II +4771195916 valerio.gatta@himolde.no
Bilde av Irina Gribkovskaia Gribkovskaia, Irina Professor +4771214211 +4797196992 Irina.Gribkovskaia@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Lisa Hansson Hansson, Lisa Professor +4771195809 Lisa.Hansson@himolde.no
Harun, Magoti Daniel Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195834 Magoti.d.Harun@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Berit Irene Helgheim Helgheim, Berit Irene Førsteamanuensis +4771214261 Berit.I.Helgheim@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Harald Martin Hjelle Hjelle, Harald Martin Professor +4771214241 Harald.Hjelle@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Arild Hoff Hoff, Arild Professor +4771214202 91131410 Arild.Hoff@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Karoline Louise Hoff Hoff, Karoline Louise Stipendiat i logistikk +4771214283 Karoline.L.Hoff@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Johan Holmgren Holmgren, Johan Professor i transportøkonomi +4771195810 Johan.Holmgren@himolde.no Transport Economics, Transport demand, Mode choice, Transport pricing
Bilde av Lars Magnus Hvattum Hvattum, Lars Magnus Professor +4771214223 Lars.M.Hvattum@himolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Førsteamanuensis +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no Digitalisering, Forretningsprosesser, ERP, Blokkjeder
Jørgensen, Lars Foxen Høgskolelektor +4771195915 lars.f.jorgensen@himolde.no
Klakegg, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4771195900 oystein.klakegg@himolde.no