Department of Studies and Academic Affairs

Search for people

Persons 1 - 21 of 21
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Finnøy Amdam Amdam, Elisabeth Finnøy Senior Adviser +4771214031 Elisabeth.F.Amdam@hiMolde.no
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Senior Adviser +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Senior Adviser +4771214108 Ragnhild.Brakstad@hiMolde.no
Picture of Signe Williamsen Bugge Bugge, Signe Williamsen Senior Adviser +4771214104 99026163 Signe.W.Bugge@himolde.no
Engeli, May Christin Higher Executive Officer +4771214171 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Picture of Marion Furseth Furseth, Marion Higher Executive Officer +4771195820 94811918 Marion.Furseth@himolde.no
Picture of Svein Ivar Halvorsen Halvorsen, Svein Ivar Senior Adviser +4771214115 Svein.I.Halvorsen@himolde.no
Hægbostad, Nina Adviser +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Picture of Lena Håre Håre, Lena Adviser +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Kvam, May Britt Adviser +4771195739 May.B.Kvam@himolde.no
Picture of Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Higher Executive Officer +4771214117 Bente.Lindset@hiMolde.no
Picture of Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Higher Executive Officer +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Muren, Ann Helen Adviser +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no
Picture of Anette Kristin Myrstad Myrstad, Anette Kristin Senior Adviser +4771214105 Anette.Myrstad@himolde.no
Picture of Øystein Nerland Nerland, Øystein Teamleder opptak +4771214131 Oystein.Nerland@himolde.no
Picture of Grete Helen Notøy Notøy, Grete Helen Adviser +4771214216 Grete.Notoy@hiMolde.no
Stavik, Bjørg Adviser +4771214123 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no
Sætre, Irene Lange Higher Executive Officer +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no
Waagbø, Sissel Anne Director of Studies and Academic Affairs +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Higher Executive Officer +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no
Aarflot, Ragnhild Lønseth Adviser +4771195734 90631484 Ragnhild.L.Aarflot@himolde.no