Administrative staff

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 20 of 20
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Bergsvik, Gunn Harriet Dahle Senior Adviser +4771214046 Gunn.H.D.Bergsvik@himolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Senior Adviser +4771214108 ragnhild.o.e.brakstad@himolde.no
Picture of Signe Williamsen Bugge Bugge, Signe Williamsen Senior Adviser +4771214104 Signe.W.Bugge@himolde.no
Engeli, May Christin Higher Executive Officer +4771214171 91189476 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Picture of Marion Furseth Furseth, Marion Higher Executive Officer +4771195820 94811918 Marion.Furseth@himolde.no
Hægbostad, Nina Adviser +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Picture of Lena Håre Håre, Lena Senior Adviser +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Picture of Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Higher Executive Officer +4771214117 bente.b.lindset@himolde.no
Picture of Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Higher Executive Officer +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Muren, Ann Helen Adviser +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no
Picture of Anette Kristin Myrstad Myrstad, Anette Kristin Senior Adviser +4771214105 anette.k.myrstad@himolde.no
Picture of Øystein Nerland Nerland, Øystein Teamleder opptak +4771214131 Oystein.Nerland@himolde.no
Picture of Grete Helen Notøy Notøy, Grete Helen Adviser +4771214216 grete.h.notoy@himolde.no
Pettersen, Laila Bekken Higher Executive Officer +4771195869 48070756 laila.b.pettersen@himolde.no
Stavik, Bjørg Adviser +4771214123 988 10 755 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no
Sætre, Irene Lange Higher Executive Officer +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no
Picture of Hild Meland Welle Welle, Hild Meland Adviser +4771195896 94846634 hild.m.welle@himolde.no TimeEdit, Emweb, FS
Waagbø, Sissel Anne Director of Studies and Academic Affairs +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Higher Executive Officer +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no
Aarflot, Ragnhild Lønseth Adviser +4771195734 Ragnhild.L.Aarflot@himolde.no