Økonomi og personal

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 9 av 9
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Elisabeth Cathrine Askevold Askevold, Elisabeth Cathrine Rådgiver +4771195751 Elisabeth.C.Askevold@himolde.no Innkjøp, Regnskap, Rapportering
Bilde av Karin Karlsen Borgestrand Borgestrand, Karin Karlsen Førstekonsulent +4771214146 Karin.K.Borgestrand@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Førstekonsulent +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Personal- og økonomidirektør +4771214124 +4745661658 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no Ledelse
Bilde av Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Seniorrådgiver +4771214136 98765432 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no HA, HTA og Personal
Bilde av Mona Moldal Moldal, Mona Førstekonsulent +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no
Bilde av Kirsti Anne Storbakk Storbakk, Kirsti Anne Rådgiver +4771214120 45203761 Kirsti.Storbakk@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no Prosjektstyring, Rapportering
Bilde av Øyvind Sørensen Sørensen, Øyvind Seniorrådgiver økonomi +4771195740 Oyvind.Sorensen@himolde.no