Økonomi og personal

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 8 av 8
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Lilja Salminen Flovikholm Flovikholm, Lilja Salminen Førstekonsulent +4771195885 lilja.s.flovikholm@himolde.no Regnskap, lønn
Bilde av Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Førstekonsulent +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no Lønn, Tid/Fravær, Nav-refusjoner
Bilde av Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Personal- og økonomidirektør +4771214124 +4745661658 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no Ledelse
Bilde av Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Seniorrådgiver +4771214136 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no HA, HTA og Personal, Seniorrådgiver
Bilde av Thomas Lyngstad Lyngstad, Thomas Seniorrådgiver +4771195908 thomas.lyngstad@himolde.no
Moldal, Mona Førstekonsulent +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no Lønn, reise, utenlandsopphold
Bilde av Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no Prosjektstyring, Rapportering
Bilde av Øyvind Sørensen Sørensen, Øyvind Seniorrådgiver økonomi +4771195740 Oyvind.Sorensen@himolde.no Budsjett- og plan, rapportering