Faculty of Business Administration and Social Sciences

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 54
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Anagnostopoulos, Christos Associate Professor +4771195823 Christos.Anagnostopoulos@himolde.no Sport Management
Picture of Kari Elisabeth Bachmann Bachmann, Kari Elisabeth Dean Kari.Bachmann@himolde.no Dekan, Dean
Picture of Dag Erik Berg Berg, Dag Erik Associate Professor +4771195850 dag.e.berg@himolde.no
Picture of Dag Magne Berge Berge, Dag Magne Professor +4771214296 Dag.M.Berge@hiMolde.no
Picture of Ove Bjarnar Bjarnar, Ove Professor emeritus Ove.Bjarnar@himolde.no
Borvik, Bjørnar Professor II Bjornar.Borvik@himolde.no
Picture of Linda Yvonne Bøyum-Folkeseth Bøyum-Folkeseth, Linda Yvonne Assistant Professor +4771214256 95220664 linda.y.boyum-folkeseth@himolde.no
Bøyum-Folkeseth, Odd Anders Associate Professor +4771214237 Odd.A.Boyum-Folkeseth@hiMolde.no
Claes, Dag Harald Professor II Dag.H.Claes@himolde.no
Picture of Alessandro Edoardo Giorgio David Di Mattia Di Mattia, Alessandro Edoardo Giorgio David Stipendiat ØS +4771195934 +47 71195934 alessandro1.e.g.d.di.mattia@himolde.no Sport Management, sport, Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Harald Klaus Dolles Dolles, Harald Klaus Professor +4771214085 harald.k.dolles@himolde.no Sport Management
Eik, Mari Assistant Professor +4771214003 mari.eik@himolde.no
Picture of Inger Cecilie Frisvoll Frisvoll, Inger Cecilie Stipendiat ØS +4771214268 Inger.Cecilie.Frisvoll@himolde.no
Picture of Hallgeir Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Hallgeir Professor +4771214201 +4791553738 Hallgeir.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no Sport Management
Gjendemsjø, Ronny Associate Professor II ronny.gjendemsjo@himolde.no
Gjerde, Ingunn Associate Professor +4771214209 Ingunn.Gjerde@hiMolde.no
Glærum, Marianne Assistant Professor +4771195906 marianne.glarum@himolde.no
Gundersen, Andrea Christina Assistant Professor +4771195757 andrea.c.gundersen@himolde.no
Gussiås, Ole Erik Assistant Professor +4771195963 ole.e.gussias@himolde.no
Picture of Bjørn Guvåg Guvåg, Bjørn Professor emeritus Bjorn.Guvag@hiMolde.no
Picture of Lise Lillebrygfjeld Halse Halse, Lise Lillebrygfjeld Professor i innovasjon og teknologi +4771214267 Lise.L.Halse@himolde.no Innovation Management, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Clusters
Hassellund, Linn Kristin Assistant Professor +4771214006 linn.k.hassellund@himolde.no
Picture of Kjetil Kåre Haugen Haugen, Kjetil Kåre Professor +4771214255 +4799456006 kjetil.k.haugen@himolde.no Sport Management
Picture of Knut Peder Heen Heen, Knut Peder Associate Professor +4771195814 Knut.P.Heen@himolde.no
Hegdal, Kari Larna Assistant Professor +4771195901 kari.l.hegdal@himolde.no