Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 39
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Anagnostopoulos, Christos Associate Professor II +4771195823 Christos.Anagnostopoulos@himolde.no
Picture of Kari Elisabeth Bachmann Bachmann, Kari Elisabeth Dean +4771214277 99322593 Kari.Bachmann@himolde.no
Berge, Dag Magne Associate Professor +4771214296 Dag.M.Berge@hiMolde.no
Picture of Ove Bjarnar Bjarnar, Ove Professor +4771214034 Ove.Bjarnar@himolde.no
Borvik, Bjørnar Professor II +4771195781 Bjornar.Borvik@himolde.no
Picture of Linda Bøyum-Folkeseth Bøyum-Folkeseth, Linda Assistant Professor +4771214256 95220664 Linda.Boyum-Folkeseth@hiMolde.no
Bøyum-Folkeseth, Odd Anders Associate Professor +4771214237 Odd.A.Boyum-Folkeseth@hiMolde.no
Claes, Dag Harald Professor II Dag.H.Claes@himolde.no
Picture of Harald Dolles Dolles, Harald Professor +4771214085 Harald.Dolles@himolde.no
Picture of Inger Cecilie Frisvoll Frisvoll, Inger Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow +4771214268 48254135 Inger.Cecilie.Frisvoll@himolde.no
Picture of Hallgeir Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Hallgeir Professor +4771214201 +4791553738 Hallgeir.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no
Gjerde, Ingunn Associate Professor +4771214209 Ingunn.Gjerde@hiMolde.no
Picture of Bjørn Guvåg Guvåg, Bjørn Professor +4771214214 Bjorn.Guvag@hiMolde.no
Picture of Lise Lillebrygfjeld Halse Halse, Lise Lillebrygfjeld Professorstipendiat +4771214267 Lise.L.Halse@himolde.no Innovation Management, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Clusters
Picture of Kjetil Kåre Haugen Haugen, Kjetil Kåre Professor +4771214255 +4799456006 Kjetil.Haugen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Knut Peder Heen Heen, Knut Peder Associate Professor +4771195814 Knut.P.Heen@himolde.no
Herskedal, Kjell Marius Associate Professor +4771214036 41441398 Kjell.M.Herskedal@hiMolde.no
Picture of Heidi Hogset Hogset, Heidi Associate Professor +4771214229 93815900 Heidi.Hogset@hiMolde.no
Picture of Beinta i Jakupsstovu Jakupsstovu, Beinta i Professor +4771214208 Beinta.Jakupsstovu@hiMolde.no
Picture of Christina Berg Johansen Johansen, Christina Berg Associate Professor +4771195763 Christina.B.Johansen@himolde.no
Kirchhoff, Ralf Associate Professor II 93037991 Ralf.Kirchhoff@himolde.no
Kleivenes, Ole Martin Assistant Professor +4771195818 Ole.M.Kleivenes@himolde.no
Picture of Alexander Krumer Krumer, Alexander Professor +4771195746 Alexander.Krumer@himolde.no
Picture of Sølve Mikal Krekvik Nerland Nerland, Sølve Mikal Krekvik Associate Professor +4771214298 41440863 Solve.M.Nerland@himolde.no Political Science, Organizational theory, Health Politics
Ohren, Ottar Associate Professor +4771214225 922 67815 Ottar.Ohren@himolde.no