Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 81
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Andestad, Tore Assistant Professor Tore.Andestad@hiMolde.no
Angel, Sanne Professor Sanne.Angel@himolde.no
Picture of Sanne Angel Angel, Sanne Professor Sanne.Angel@himolde.no
Bachmann, Liv Senior Lecturer +4771214092 45662003 Liv.Bachmann@himolde.no
Picture of Hege Bakken Bakken, Hege Assistant Professor +4771214037 Hege.Bakken@hiMolde.no
Picture of Ole Kristian Brones Berg Berg, Ole Kristian Brones Associate Professor +4771195771 ole.k.b.berg@himolde.no Exercise physiology, Oxygen transport, Neuromuskular, Clinical trials
Picture of Inger Elisabeth Bergum Bergum, Inger Elisabeth Assistant Professor +4771214259 Inger.E.Bergum@hiMolde.no
Bjørkly, Stål Kapstø Professor +4771214012 stal.k.bjorkly@himolde.no
Botslangen, Anne Madeleine Associate Professor +4771214043 Anne.Botslangen@hiMolde.no
Brask, Ole David Senior Lecturer +4771214047 Ole.D.Brask@hiMolde.no
Brevik, Thea Beate Research Fellow Health Sciences and Social Care +4771195841 98062654 Thea.B.Brevik@himolde.no
Bromstad, Thrine Marie Nøst University College Teacher +4771214247 thrine.m.n.bromstad@himolde.no
Bøhle, Kari Research Fellow Health Sciences and Social Care +4771195829 Kari.Bohle@himolde.no
Chan, Garrett Associate Professor II Garrett.Chan@himolde.no
Dale, Karl Yngvar Associate Professor +4771214057 Karl.Y.Dale@himolde.no
Picture of Trude Fløystad Eines Eines, Trude Fløystad Associate Professor +4771214075 Trude.F.Eines@hiMolde.no
Ekeland, Tor-Johan Professor II Tor-Johan.Ekeland@himolde.no
Fillingsnes, Anne-Berit Assistant Professor +4771214028 anne-berit.fillingsnes@himolde.no
Fluttert, Frans Associate Professor II Frans.Fluttert@himolde.no
Furberg, Anne-Sofie Professor +4771195873 99414007 anne-sofie.furberg@himolde.no
Grønvik, Cecilie Katrine Utheim Senior Lecturer +4771214072 99410689 cecilie.k.u.gronvik@himolde.no
Gutteberg, Anne Assistant Professor +4771195761 Anne.Gutteberg@hiMolde.no
Hauge, Kari Johanne Westad Senior Lecturer +4771214033 kari.j.w.hauge@himolde.no
Hauvik, Stine Assistant Professor +4771214035 Stine.Hauvik@himolde.no
Picture of Tone Hegdal Hegdal, Tone Assistant Professor +4771214024 Tone.Hegdal@hiMolde.no