Faculty of Logistics

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 61
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Abbasi, Somayeh Vitenskapelig assistent +4771195878 somayeh.abbasi@himolde.no
Picture of Terje Lauvaas Andersen Andersen, Terje Lauvaas Research Fellow Logistics +4771195752 Terje.Andersen@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Agaraoli Aravazhi Aravazhi, Agaraoli Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics +4771195815 Agaraoli.Aravazhi@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Halvard Arntzen Arntzen, Halvard Associate Professor +4771214215 Halvard.Arntzen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Terje Bach Bach, Terje Research Fellow Logistics +4771214073 +4793255838 Terje.Bach@hiMolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Mohamed Ben Ahmed Ben Ahmed, Mohamed Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics +4771195735 Mohamed.BenAhmed@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Bentsen, Håkon Research Fellow Logistics +4771195831 Hakon.Bentsen@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Svein Bråthen Bråthen, Svein Dean / Professor +4771214297 97089852 Svein.Brathen@hiMolde.no
Buvik, Arnt Sture Professor +4771214235 Arnt.Buvik@hiMolde.no
Picture of Ketil Danielsen Danielsen, Ketil Associate Professor +4771214212 - Ketil.Danielsen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Jens-Eric Eliassen Eliassen, Jens-Eric Associate Professor +4771214077 97720521 Jens-Eric.Eliassen@himolde.no
Emblemsvåg, Jan Associate Professor II Jan.Emblemsvag@himolde.no
Engelseth, Per Professor +4771214068 Per.Engelseth@himolde.no
Picture of Mikhail Fominykh Fominykh, Mikhail Associate Professor II +4748603627 Mikhail.Fominykh@himolde.no
Picture of Rebecca Glavee-Geo Glavee-Geo, Rebecca Research Fellow Logistics Rebecca.Glavee-Geo@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Irina Gribkovskaia Gribkovskaia, Irina Professor +4771214211 +4797196992 Irina.Gribkovskaia@hiMolde.no
Halskau, Øyvind Professor emeritus Oyvind.Halskau@hiMolde.no
Hammervoll, Trond Professor II +4771195806 Trond.Hammervoll@himolde.no
Picture of Lisa Hansson Hansson, Lisa Associate Professor +4771195809 Lisa.Hansson@himolde.no
Harun, Magoti Daniel Research Fellow Logistics +4771195834 Magoti.D.Harun@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Hauge, Olav Assistant Professor +4771214244 Olav.Hauge@hiMolde.no
Picture of Berit Irene Helgheim Helgheim, Berit Irene Associate Professor +4771214261 Berit.I.Helgheim@hiMolde.no
Hervik, Arild Professor +4771214246 +4795053487 Arild.Hervik@hiMolde.no
Picture of Harald Martin Hjelle Hjelle, Harald Martin Professor +4771214241 90987053 Harald.Hjelle@hiMolde.no Transport economics, Logistics
Picture of Arild Hoff Hoff, Arild Professor +4771214202 91131410 Arild.Hoff@hiMolde.no