Faculty of Logistics

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 59
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Terje Lauvaas Andersen Andersen, Terje Lauvaas Research Fellow Logistics +4771195752 Terje.Andersen@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Agaraoli Aravazhi Aravazhi, Agaraoli Research Fellow Logistics +4771195815 Agaraoli.Aravazhi@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Halvard Arntzen Arntzen, Halvard Associate Professor +4771214215 Halvard.Arntzen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Terje Bach Bach, Terje Research Fellow Logistics +4771214073 +4793255838 Terje.Bach@hiMolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Mohamed Ben Ahmed Ben Ahmed, Mohamed Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics +4771195735 mohamed.ben.ahmed@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Bentsen, Håkon Research Fellow Logistics +4771195831 Hakon.Bentsen@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Svein Bråthen Bråthen, Svein Professor +4771214297 97089852 Svein.Brathen@hiMolde.no
Buvik, Arnt Sture Professor emeritus +4771214235 arnt.s.buvik@himolde.no
Picture of Ketil Danielsen Danielsen, Ketil Associate Professor +4771214212 Ketil.Danielsen@himolde.no simulation, programming, informatics, computer science
Picture of Jens-Eric Eliassen Eliassen, Jens-Eric Associate Professor +4771214077 97720521 Jens-Eric.Eliassen@himolde.no
Gatta, Valerio Professor II +4771195916 valerio.gatta@himolde.no
Picture of Irina Gribkovskaia Gribkovskaia, Irina Professor +4771214211 +4797196992 Irina.Gribkovskaia@hiMolde.no
Picture of Lisa Hansson Hansson, Lisa Professor +4771195809 Lisa.Hansson@himolde.no
Harun, Magoti Daniel Research Fellow Logistics +4771195834 Magoti.d.Harun@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Hauge, Olav Ekstern sensor +4771214244 Olav.Hauge@hiMolde.no
Picture of Berit Irene Helgheim Helgheim, Berit Irene Associate Professor +4771214261 Berit.I.Helgheim@hiMolde.no
Picture of Harald Martin Hjelle Hjelle, Harald Martin Professor +4771214241 Harald.Hjelle@hiMolde.no Transport economics, Logistics
Picture of Arild Hoff Hoff, Arild Professor +4771214202 91131410 Arild.Hoff@hiMolde.no
Picture of Karoline Louise Hoff Hoff, Karoline Louise Research Fellow Logistics +4771214283 Karoline.L.Hoff@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Johan Holmgren Holmgren, Johan Professor in Transport Economics +4771195810 Johan.Holmgren@himolde.no Transport Economics, Transport demand, Mode choice, Transport pricing
Picture of Lars Magnus Hvattum Hvattum, Lars Magnus Professor +4771214223 Lars.M.Hvattum@himolde.no
Picture of Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Associate Professor +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no
Jørgensen, Lars Foxen Assistant Professor +4771195915 lars.f.jorgensen@himolde.no
Klakegg, Øystein Associate Professor +4771195900 oystein.klakegg@himolde.no
Klymenko, Olena Research Fellow Logistics +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics