Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for people

Persons 226 - 250 of 251
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Morten Walløe Tvedt Tvedt, Morten Walløe Associate Professor +4771214238 +4790673230 Morten.W.Tvedt@himolde.no
Tøien, Tiril Research Fellow Health Sciences and Social Care +4771195863 tiril.toien@himolde.no
Ulvund, Ingeborg Associate Professor +4771214032 Ingeborg.Ulvund@hiMolde.no
Picture of Jeanette Varpen Unhjem Unhjem, Jeanette Varpen Associate Professor +4771214114 99696923 Jeanette.V.Unhjem@hiMolde.no
Urrutia, Sebastian Alberto Professor +4771195851 sebastian.a.urrutia@himolde.no
Uthaug, Ingrid Oline Assistant Professor +4771214071 Ingrid.Uthaug@himolde.no
Vatnar, Solveig Karin Bø Professor +4771195835 47240094 Solveig.K.B.Vatnar@himolde.no
Vatne, Solfrid Professor +4771214026 Solfrid.Vatne@hiMolde.no
Vestad, Marit Storjord Ekstern sensor 95746671
Vik, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +4771214206 Erlend.Vik@himolde.no
Wallace, Anne Karin Assistant Professor +4771214243 Anne.K.Wallace@hiMolde.no
Wang, Eivind Professor II +4771195812 Eivind.Wang@himolde.no
Werner, Guro Fiskergård Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195779 Guro.F.Werner@himolde.no
Westad, Ylva Stokke Assistant Professor +4771195870 996 28 133 ylva.s.westad@himolde.no
Willumsen, Elisabeth Professor II +4771195769 Elisabeth.Willumsen@himolde.no
Woie, Janne Høgskolelektor II +4771195847 janne.woie@himolde.no
Picture of Arild Johan Waagbø Waagbø, Arild Johan Journalist +4771195796 +4799467907 Arild.J.Waagbo@himolde.no
Waagbø, Sissel Anne Director of Studies and Academic Affairs +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Ødegård, Atle Professor +4771214014 Atle.Odegard@hiMolde.no
Østby, May Førstelektor II +4771214022 997 46 629 May.Ostby@hiMolde.no
Østergaard, Jens Erik Technician +4771214127 Jens.E.Ostergaard@hiMolde.no
Aadahl, Petter Professor II Petter.Aadahl@himolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Higher Executive Officer +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no
Aarflot, Ragnhild Lønseth Adviser +4771195734 90631484 Ragnhild.L.Aarflot@himolde.no
Picture of Turid Aarseth Aarseth, Turid Professor +4771214213 Turid.Aarseth@hiMolde.no