Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for people

Persons 226 - 236 of 236
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Willumsen, Elisabeth Professor II +4771195769 Elisabeth.Willumsen@himolde.no
Picture of Arild Johan Waagbø Waagbø, Arild Johan Journalist +4771195796 +4799467907 Arild.J.Waagbo@himolde.no
Waagbø, Sissel Anne Director of Studies and Academic Affairs +4771214130 +4747417891 Sissel.Waagbo@hiMolde.no
Ødegård, Atle Professor +4771214014 Atle.Odegard@hiMolde.no
Østby, May Førstelektor II +4771214022 997 46 629 May.Ostby@hiMolde.no
Østergaard, Jens Erik Technician +4771214127 Jens.E.Ostergaard@hiMolde.no
Aadahl, Petter Professor II Petter.Aadahl@himolde.no
Aakre, Iselin Therese Higher Executive Officer +4771195797 Iselin.T.Aakre@himolde.no
Aarflot, Ragnhild Lønseth Adviser +4771195734 90631484 Ragnhild.L.Aarflot@himolde.no
Picture of Turid Aarseth Aarseth, Turid Professor +4771214213 Turid.Aarseth@hiMolde.no
Aas, Bjørnar Associate Professor II 91765184 Bjornar.Aas@hiMolde.no