Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for people

Persons 226 - 250 of 260
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Tafjord, Trine Assistant Professor +4771214074 Trine.Tafjord@hiMolde.no
Taknæs, Tommy Buckholm Assistant Professor +4771195736 90890491 tommy.b.taknas@himolde.no
Teryokhin, Sergei Associate Professor +4771195748 sergei.teryokhin@himolde.no
Thalassinou, Eleni Cleaning Operator Eleni.Thalassinou@himolde.no
Thorød, Steinar Martinius Associate Professor +4771214023 Steinar.Thorod@hiMolde.no
Picture of Tassew Dufera Tolcha Tolcha, Tassew Dufera Research Fellow Logistics +4771195730 Tassew.D.Tolcha@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Torsteinsen, Harald Henning Professor II 952 07 740 harald.h.torsteinsen@himolde.no
Tsvetkova, Antonina Associate Professor +4771195855 45172051 antonina.tsvetkova@himolde.no
Picture of Morten Walløe Tvedt Tvedt, Morten Walløe Associate Professor +4771214238 +4790673230 Morten.W.Tvedt@himolde.no
Tøien, Tiril Research Fellow Health Sciences and Social Care +4771195863 tiril.toien@himolde.no
Ulvund, Ingeborg Associate Professor +4771214032 Ingeborg.Ulvund@hiMolde.no
Picture of Jeanette Varpen Unhjem Unhjem, Jeanette Varpen Associate Professor +4771214114 99696923 Jeanette.V.Unhjem@hiMolde.no
Picture of Sebastian Alberto Urrutia Urrutia, Sebastian Alberto Professor +4771195851 sebastian.a.urrutia@himolde.no
Uthaug, Ingrid Oline Assistant Professor +4771214071 ingrid.o.uthaug@himolde.no
Vatnar, Solveig Karin Bø Professor +4771195835 47240094 Solveig.K.B.Vatnar@himolde.no
Vatne, Solfrid Gjesteforeleser +4771214026 Solfrid.Vatne@hiMolde.no
Vestad, Marit Storjord Ekstern sensor 95746671
Vik, Erlend Assistant Professor +4771214206 48354769 Erlend.Vik@himolde.no
Wallace, Anne Karin Assistant Professor +4771214243 Anne.K.Wallace@hiMolde.no
Wang, Eivind Professor II +4771195812 Eivind.Wang@himolde.no
Picture of Hild Meland Welle Welle, Hild Meland Adviser +4771195896 94846634 hild.m.welle@himolde.no TimeEdit, Emweb, FS
Werner, Guro Fiskergård Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195779 Guro.F.Werner@himolde.no
Westad, Ylva Stokke Assistant Professor +4771195870 996 28 133 ylva.s.westad@himolde.no
Willumsen, Elisabeth Professor II +4771195769 Elisabeth.Willumsen@himolde.no
Woie, Janne Høgskolelektor II +4771195847 janne.woie@himolde.no