Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 3

Search for people

Persons 51 - 75 of 248
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Fluttert, Frans Associate Professor II Frans.Fluttert@himolde.no
Picture of Mikhail Fominykh Fominykh, Mikhail Associate Professor II +4748603627 Mikhail.Fominykh@himolde.no
Frantzen, Bente Weiseth Head of Office +4771195843 47879658 Bente.W.Frantzen@himolde.no
Picture of Inger Cecilie Frisvoll Frisvoll, Inger Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow +4771214268 48254135 Inger.Cecilie.Frisvoll@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Line Hoemsnes Fure Fure, Anne Line Hoemsnes Higher Executive Officer +4771214149 Anne.L.H.Fure@hiMolde.no
Picture of Marion Furseth Furseth, Marion Higher Executive Officer +4771195820 94811918 Marion.Furseth@himolde.no
Picture of Hallgeir Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Hallgeir Professor +4771214201 +4791553738 Hallgeir.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no
Picture of Randi Gammelsæter Gammelsæter, Randi Director of Finances and HR +4771214124 +4745661658 Randi.Gammelsater@hiMolde.no
Gjerde, Ingunn Associate Professor +4771214209 Ingunn.Gjerde@hiMolde.no
Picture of Rebecca Glavee-Geo Glavee-Geo, Rebecca Doctoral Research Fellow Rebecca.Glavee-Geo@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Irina Gribkovskaia Gribkovskaia, Irina Professor +4771214211 +4797196992 Irina.Gribkovskaia@hiMolde.no
Grønvik, Cecilie Katrine Utheim Senior Lecturer +4771214072 99410689 Cecilie.Gronvik@hiMolde.no
Picture of Jørn Gustad Gustad, Jørn Senior Adviser +4771214136 46877202 Jorn.R.Gustad@hiMolde.no Human Relations
Gutteberg, Anne Assistant Professor +4771195761 Anne.Gutteberg@hiMolde.no
Picture of Bjørn Guvåg Guvåg, Bjørn Professor +4771214214 Bjorn.Guvag@hiMolde.no
Picture of Lise Lillebrygfjeld Halse Halse, Lise Lillebrygfjeld Professorstipendiat +4771214267 Lise.L.Halse@himolde.no Innovation Management, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Clusters
Halskau, Øyvind Professor emeritus Oyvind.Halskau@hiMolde.no
Picture of Svein Ivar Halvorsen Halvorsen, Svein Ivar Senior Adviser +4771214115 Svein.I.Halvorsen@himolde.no
Hammervoll, Trond Professor II +4771195806 Trond.Hammervoll@himolde.no
Picture of Lisa Hansson Hansson, Lisa Associate Professor +4771195809 Lisa.Hansson@himolde.no
Harun, Magoti Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195834 Magoti.D.Harun@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Hauge, Kari Johanne Westad Senior Lecturer +4771214033 Kari.J.Hauge@hiMolde.no
Hauge, Olav Assistant Professor +4771214244 Olav.Hauge@hiMolde.no
Picture of Kjetil Kåre Haugen Haugen, Kjetil Kåre Professor +4771214255 +4799456006 Kjetil.Haugen@hiMolde.no
Hauvik, Stine Assistant Professor +4771214035 Stine.Hauvik@himolde.no