Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 6

Search for people

Persons 126 - 150 of 254
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Ludviksen, Merete Secretary Management Services +4771214118 Merete.Ludviksen@himolde.no
Lykkeslet, Else Professor emerita +4771214017 Else.Lykkeslet@hiMolde.no
Løken, Beth Helen Tomren Assistant Professor +4771195811 beth.h.t.loken@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Margrethe Løvold Løvold, Anne Margrethe Head Engineer +4771214173 +4790080266 Anne.M.Lovold@hiMolde.no
Malones, Bente Dale Assistant Professor +4771214251 Bente.D.Malones@hiMolde.no
Picture of Edoardo Marcucci Marcucci, Edoardo Professor +4771214221 Edoardo.Marcucci@himolde.no
Picture of Eva Skov Meese Meese, Eva Skov Assistant Professor +4771214044 Eva.S.Meese@himolde.no
Melbye, Marita Christina Susanne Assistant Professor +4771195859 986 90 611 marita.c.s.melbye@himolde.no
Picture of Steinar Melsæter Melsæter, Steinar Senioringeniør +4771214177 41574958 Steinar.Melsater@hiMolde.no
Michaelsen, Ragnhild Karen Astad Senior Lecturer +4771214038 ragnhild.k.a.michaelsen@himolde.no
Milanés Barrientos, Anolan Yamilé Associate Professor +4771195844 90791662 anolan.y.milanes.barrientos@himolde.no
Mishra, Alok Professor +4771195880 alok.mishra@himolde.no
Picture of Mona Moldal Moldal, Mona Higher Executive Officer +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no
Molka-Danielsen, Judith Ann Professor +4771214239 Judith.Molka-Danielsen@himolde.no
Picture of Elin Mordal Mordal, Elin Research Fellow Health Sciences and Social Care +4771214025 Elin.Mordal@hiMolde.no
Picture of Qurban Ali Mukhtari Mukhtari, Qurban Ali Cleaner 96877955 Qurban.A.Mukhtari@himolde.no
Mundal, Ingunn Pernille Associate Professor +4771214039 Ingunn.P.Mundal@himolde.no
Muren, Ann Helen Adviser +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no
Picture of Deodat Edward Mwesiumo Mwesiumo, Deodat Edward Associate Professor +4771195813 98821805 Deodat.E.Mwesiumo@himolde.no
Picture of Kjellaug Klock Myklebust Myklebust, Kjellaug Klock Assistant Professor +4771195783 Kjellaug.Myklebust@hiMolde.no
Müller, Falko Research Fellow Logistics +4771214289 Falko.Muller@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Anette Kristin Myrstad Myrstad, Anette Kristin Senior Adviser +4771214105 anette.k.myrstad@himolde.no
Picture of Tove Myrvang Myrvang, Tove Assistant Professor +4771214019 Tove.Myrvang@himolde.no
Picture of Elfrid Oddny Måløy Måløy, Elfrid Oddny Assistant Professor +4771214067 elfrid.o.maloy@himolde.no
Nepusz, Tamàs Associate Professor II Tamas.Nepusz@himolde.no