Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 7

Search for people

Persons 151 - 175 of 236
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Niamcham, Vipavee Cleaner Vipavee.Niamcham@himolde.no
Nilsen, Anita Assistant Professor +4771195791 93449011 Anita.Nilsen@himolde.no
Picture of Grete Helen Notøy Notøy, Grete Helen Adviser +4771214216 Grete.Notoy@hiMolde.no
Picture of Linda Anette Kornstad Nygård Nygård, Linda Anette Kornstad Doctoral Research Fellow +4771214076 47236255 Linda.K.Nygard@himolde.no
Picture of Kristin Margreta Flydahl Næss Næss, Kristin Margreta Flydahl Assistant Professor +4771195764 Kristin.F.Ness@himolde.no
Oddtrøen, Tove Margrethe Higher Executive Officer +4771214162 Tove.Oddtroen@hiMolde.no
Ohren, Ottar Associate Professor +4771214225 922 67815 Ottar.Ohren@himolde.no
Olsen, Britt Mari Assistant Professor +4771214069 Britt.Olsen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Kai A Olsen Olsen, Kai A Professor +4771214233 Kai.A.Olsen@hiMolde.no
Olstad, Asmund Professor +4771214218 Asmund.Olstad@hiMolde.no
Opdal, Øivind University College Teacher +4771214258 40048134 Oivind.Opdal@hiMolde.no
Oppen, Johan Associate Professor II +4771214240 99628504 Johan.Oppen@hiMolde.no
Orheim, Tove Head of Office +4771195833 46410074 Tove.Orheim@himolde.no
Picture of Rolf Magnus Orø Orø, Rolf Magnus Senior Adviser +4771195799 91328049 Rolf.M.Oro@himolde.no
Picture of Aud Jorun Orøy Orøy, Aud Jorun Associate Professor +4771214016 Aud.J.Oroy@hiMolde.no
Picture of Geir Oterhals Oterhals, Geir Assistant Professor +4771214279 Geir.Oterhals@himolde.no
Panzer, Georg Inge Iversen Assistant Professor +4771214249 Georg.I.I.Panzer@himolde.no
Pedersen, Lene Charlotte Senior Librarian +4771214165 Lene.C.Pedersen@himolde.no
Preuss, Holger Professor II Holger.Preuss@himolde.no
Rasmussen, Rasmus A Associate Professor Finance +4771214242 Rasmus.Rasmussen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Yury Redutskiy Redutskiy, Yury Associate Professor +4771195794 71195794 Yury.Redutskiy@himolde.no
Picture of Laila Solli Reitan Reitan, Laila Solli Assistant Professor +4771214257 Laila.S.Reitan@himolde.no
Rekdal, Eddie Flatmo Senior Lecturer +4771214204 Eddie.Rekdal@hiMolde.no
Picture of Per Kristian Rekdal Rekdal, Per Kristian Associate Professor +4771195777 +4792497051 Per.K.Rekdal@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Marie Mork Rokstad Rokstad, Anne Marie Mork Professor +4771195786 Anne.M.M.Rokstad@himolde.no