Avdeling for helse- og sosialfag

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 85
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Alteren, Johanne Professor +4771195893 996 07 609 johanne.alteren@himolde.no
Andestad, Tore Høgskolelektor Tore.Andestad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Sanne Angel Angel, Sanne Professor Sanne.Angel@himolde.no
Bilde av Liv Bachmann Bachmann, Liv Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771214092 45662003 Liv.Bachmann@himolde.no
Bilde av Hege Bakken Bakken, Hege Høgskolelektor +4771214037 94485908 Hege.Bakken@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Ole Kristian Brones Berg Berg, Ole Kristian Brones Førsteamanuensis +4771195771 ole.k.b.berg@himolde.no
Bilde av Inger Elisabeth Bergum Bergum, Inger Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4771214259 Inger.E.Bergum@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Stål Kapstø Bjørkly Bjørkly, Stål Kapstø Professor +4771214012 stal.k.bjorkly@himolde.no
Botslangen, Anne Madeleine Førsteamanuensis +4771214043 Anne.Botslangen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Ole David Brask Brask, Ole David Førstelektor +4771214047 Ole.D.Brask@hiMolde.no
Brekke, Liv Janne Raknes Høgskolelektor +4771195882 48207824 liv.j.r.brekke@himolde.no
Brevik, Thea Beate Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771195841 98062654 Thea.B.Brevik@himolde.no
Bilde av Thrine Marie Nøst Bromstad Bromstad, Thrine Marie Nøst Høgskolelærer +4771214247 thrine.m.n.bromstad@himolde.no
Bøhle, Kari Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771195829 911 09 321 Kari.Bohle@himolde.no
Chan, Garrett Førsteamanuensis II Garrett.Chan@himolde.no
Bilde av Karl Yngvar Dale Dale, Karl Yngvar Førsteamanuensis +4771214057 Karl.Y.Dale@himolde.no
Bilde av Camilla Farstad Eek Eek, Camilla Farstad Høgskolelærer +4771195897 920 86 044 camilla.f.eek@himolde.no
Bilde av Trude Fløystad Eines Eines, Trude Fløystad Dosent +4771214075 Trude.F.Eines@hiMolde.no
Ekeland, Tor-Johan Professor II 901 75 047 Tor-Johan.Ekeland@himolde.no
Fillingsnes, Anne-Berit Høgskolelektor +4771214028 Anne.B.Fillingsnes@himolde.no
Fluttert, Frans Førsteamanuensis II Frans.Fluttert@himolde.no
Furberg, Anne-Sofie Professor +4771195873 99414007 anne-sofie.furberg@himolde.no
Bilde av Cecilie Katrine Utheim Grønvik Grønvik, Cecilie Katrine Utheim Førsteamanuensis +4771214072 99410689 cecilie.k.u.gronvik@himolde.no
Gutteberg, Anne Høgskolelektor +4771195761 Anne.Gutteberg@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Kari Johanne Westad Hauge Hauge, Kari Johanne Westad Dosent +4771214033 kari.j.w.hauge@himolde.no