Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for people

Persons 76 - 100 of 254
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Hauge, Olav Assistant Professor +4771214244 Olav.Hauge@hiMolde.no
Picture of Kjetil Kåre Haugen Haugen, Kjetil Kåre Professor +4771214255 +4799456006 kjetil.k.haugen@himolde.no
Hauvik, Stine Assistant Professor +4771214035 Stine.Hauvik@himolde.no
Picture of Knut Peder Heen Heen, Knut Peder Associate Professor +4771195814 Knut.P.Heen@himolde.no
Picture of Tone Hegdal Hegdal, Tone Assistant Professor +4771214024 Tone.Hegdal@hiMolde.no
Heggdal, Wenche Mongstad Assistant Professor +4771214020 90629866 Wenche.M.Heggdal@hiMolde.no
Picture of Berit Irene Helgheim Helgheim, Berit Irene Associate Professor +4771214261 Berit.I.Helgheim@hiMolde.no
Herskedal, Kjell Marius Associate Professor +4771214036 41441398 Kjell.M.Herskedal@hiMolde.no
Hervik, Arild Professor +4771214246 +4795053487 Arild.Hervik@hiMolde.no
Hestad, Jostein Head Engineer +4771214174 Jostein.Hestad@himolde.no
Picture of Harald Martin Hjelle Hjelle, Harald Martin Professor +4771214241 90987053 Harald.Hjelle@hiMolde.no Transport economics, Logistics
Picture of Helene Hoemsnes Hoemsnes, Helene Assistant Professor +4771214207 Helene.Hoemsnes@hiMolde.no
Picture of Arild Hoff Hoff, Arild Professor +4771214202 91131410 Arild.Hoff@hiMolde.no
Hoff, Helge Andreas Associate Professor II +4771195731 Helge.A.Hoff@himolde.no
Picture of Heidi Hogset Hogset, Heidi Associate Professor +4771214229 93815900 Heidi.Hogset@hiMolde.no
Picture of Ingrid Johnsen Hogstad Hogstad, Ingrid Johnsen Research Fellow Health Sciences and Social Care +4771195824 Ingrid.J.Hogstad@himolde.no
Hol, Hege Bente Research Fellow Health Sciences and Social Care +4771214049 hege.b.hol@himolde.no
Picture of Johan Holmgren Holmgren, Johan Professor in Transport Economics +4771195810 Johan.Holmgren@himolde.no Transport Economics, Transport demand, Mode choice, Transport pricing
Picture of Geir Johnny Huse Huse, Geir Johnny Technician +4771214126 41574956 Geir.J.Huse@hiMolde.no
Picture of Lars Magnus Hvattum Hvattum, Lars Magnus Professor +4771214223 Lars.M.Hvattum@himolde.no
Hægbostad, Nina Adviser +4771214116 Nina.Hagbostad@hiMolde.no
Picture of Vera Wulff Høstmark Høstmark, Vera Wulff Senior Adviser +4771214163 vera.w.hostmark@himolde.no
Picture of Lena Håre Håre, Lena Senior Adviser +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Picture of Heidi Viviann Haavardsen Haavardsen, Heidi Viviann Dean +4771214147 +4741573624 Heidi.V.Haavardsen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Hans Gunder Inderhaug Inderhaug, Hans Gunder Assistant Professor +4771214030 hans.g.inderhaug@himolde.no