Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 101 - 125 of 236
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Senior Librarian +4771195743 94841415 Trond-Are.Johnsen@himolde.no
Picture of Signe Gunn Julnes Julnes, Signe Gunn Senior Lecturer +4771214264 Signe.Julnes@hiMolde.no
Picture of Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Associate Professor +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no
Picture of Else Jørgensen Jørgensen, Else Senior Lecturer +4771214011 Else.Jorgensen@hiMolde.no
Jörnsten, Rebecka Professor II Rebecka.Jornsten@himolde.no
Kirchhoff, Ralf Associate Professor II 93037991 Ralf.Kirchhoff@himolde.no
Kleivenes, Ole Martin Assistant Professor +4771195818 Ole.M.Kleivenes@himolde.no
Klymenko, Olena Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no
Kristoffersen, Steinar Rektor - Professor +4771195816 +47 926 69831 Steinar.Kristoffersen@himolde.no
Picture of Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil Chief Information Officer +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Sikkerhet, ITIL, Management
Picture of Alexander Krumer Krumer, Alexander Professor +4771195746 Alexander.Krumer@himolde.no
Kvam, May Britt Adviser +4771195739 May.B.Kvam@himolde.no
Langelo, Erik Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195819 93652416 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no
Picture of Emmy Elizabeth Langøy Langøy, Emmy Elizabeth Associate Professor +4771195828 Emmy.E.Langoy@himolde.no
Picture of Gerd Marit Langøy Langøy, Gerd Marit University College Director +4771214148 +4791571540 Gerd.M.Langoy@himolde.no
Laporte, Gilbert Professor Ii +4771195742 Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Larsen, Odd I Professor II 928 92 851 Odd.Larsen@hiMolde.no
Liepelt, Silje Assistant Professor Silje.Liepelt@himolde.no
Lin, Ning Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics Ning.Lin@himolde.no
Picture of Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Higher Executive Officer +4771214117 Bente.Lindset@hiMolde.no
Picture of Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Higher Executive Officer +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Picture of Marit Selliseth Loe Loe, Marit Selliseth Senior Librarian +4771214079 Marit.S.Loe@himolde.no
Picture of Anne Lorentzen Lorentzen, Anne Cleaner Anne.Lorentzen@hiMolde.no
Ludviksen, Merete Secretary Management Services +4771214118 Merete.Ludviksen@himolde.no
Lykkeslet, Else Professor +4771214017 Else.Lykkeslet@hiMolde.no