Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 101 - 125 of 260
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Heidi Viviann Haavardsen Haavardsen, Heidi Viviann Dean +4771214147 +4741573624 Heidi.V.Haavardsen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Hans Gunder Inderhaug Inderhaug, Hans Gunder Assistant Professor +4771214030 hans.g.inderhaug@himolde.no
Iversen, Hans Petter Associate Professor +4771214280 Hans.P.Iversen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Beinta I Jakupsstovu Jakupsstovu, Beinta I Professor emerita +4771214208 beinta.i.jakupsstovu@himolde.no
Picture of Christina Berg Johansen Johansen, Christina Berg Associate Professor +4771195763 Christina.B.Johansen@himolde.no
Picture of Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Senior Librarian +4771195743 94841415 trond.a.johnsen@himolde.no
Picture of Signe Gunn Julnes Julnes, Signe Gunn Associate Professor +4771214264 signe.g.julnes@himolde.no
Juvik, Kristin Elisabeth Assistant Professor +4771195846 416 07 352 kristin.e.juvik@himolde.no
Picture of Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Associate Professor +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no
Picture of Else Jørgensen Jørgensen, Else Senior Lecturer +4771214011 Else.Jorgensen@hiMolde.no
Jörnsten, Rebecka Professor II Rebecka.Jornsten@himolde.no
Katla, Belinda Higher Executive Officer +4771195892 47242691 belinda.katla@himolde.no
Kirchhoff, Ralf Associate Professor II 93037991 Ralf.Kirchhoff@himolde.no
Kleivenes, Ole Martin Assistant Professor +4771195818 Ole.M.Kleivenes@himolde.no
Klymenko, Olena Research Fellow Logistics +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Konovalenko, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195894 anna.konovalenko@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Kristoffersen, Steinar Rektor - Professor +4771195816 +47 926 69831 Steinar.Kristoffersen@himolde.no
Picture of Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil Chief Information Officer +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Sikkerhet, ITIL, Management
Picture of Alexander Krumer Krumer, Alexander Professor +4771195746 Alex.Krumer@himolde.no
Krøvel, Idun Senior Adviser +4771195856 97122629 idun.krovel@himolde.no
Langelo, Erik Research Fellow Logistics +4771195819 93652416 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no Doctoral Research Fellow Logistics
Picture of Emmy Elizabeth Langøy Langøy, Emmy Elizabeth Associate Professor +4771195828 Emmy.E.Langoy@himolde.no
Picture of Gerd Marit Langøy Langøy, Gerd Marit University College Director +4771214148 +4791571540 Gerd.M.Langoy@himolde.no
Laporte, Gilbert Professor II +4771195742 Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Lindqvist, Susanne Marie Professor II Susanne.M.Lindqvist@himolde.no