Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 9

Search for people

Persons 201 - 225 of 236
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Sundal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +4771214045 Hildegunn.Sundal@hiMolde.no
Picture of Berit Svendsvik Svendsvik, Berit Head of Office +4771214164 +4791199469 Berit.Svendsvik@hiMolde.no
Svenning, Geir Arne Manager of Outreach Activities +4771214140 +4795559443 Geir.A.Svenning@himolde.no
Synnes, Oddgeir Arne Associate Professor II Oddgeir.A.Synnes@himolde.no
Picture of Siv Elin Nord Sæbjørnsen Sæbjørnsen, Siv Elin Nord Associate Professor +4771214153 Siv.E.N.Sabjornsen@himolde.no
Sætre, Irene Lange Higher Executive Officer +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no
Picture of Oddbjørn Sættem Sættem, Oddbjørn Senior Lecturer +4771214236 Oddbjorn.Sattem@hiMolde.no
Sættem, Ragnhild Assistant Professor +4771214230 Ragnhild.Sattem@himolde.no
Picture of Øyvind Sørensen Sørensen, Øyvind Seniorrådgiver økonomi +4771195740 Oyvind.Sorensen@himolde.no
Tafjord, Trine Assistant Professor +4771214074 Trine.Tafjord@hiMolde.no
Taknæs, Tommy Buckholm Assistant Professor +4771195736 90890491 Tommy.B.Taknaes@himolde.no
Thalassinou, Eleni Cleaning Operator Eleni.Thalassinou@himolde.no
Thorød, Steinar Martinius Associate Professor +4771214023 Steinar.Thorod@hiMolde.no
Picture of Tassew Dufera Tolcha Tolcha, Tassew Dufera Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195730 +4748330735 Tassew.D.Tolcha@himolde.no
Torsteinsen, Harald Professor II 952 07 740 Harald.Torsteinsen@himolde.no
Picture of Morten Walløe Tvedt Tvedt, Morten Walløe Associate Professor +4771214238 +4790673230 Morten.W.Tvedt@himolde.no
Ulvund, Ingeborg Senior Lecturer +4771214032 Ingeborg.Ulvund@hiMolde.no
Unhjem, Jeanette Varpen Associate Professor +4771214114 99696923 Jeanette.V.Unhjem@hiMolde.no
Uthaug, Ingrid Oline Assistant Professor +4771214071 Ingrid.Uthaug@himolde.no
Vatnar, Solveig Karin Bø Professor +4771195835 47240094 Solveig.K.B.Vatnar@himolde.no
Vatne, Solfrid Professor +4771214026 Solfrid.Vatne@hiMolde.no
Vik, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +4771214206 Erlend.Vik@himolde.no
Wallace, Anne Karin Assistant Professor +4771214243 Anne.K.Wallace@hiMolde.no
Wang, Eivind Professor II +4771195812 Eivind.Wang@himolde.no
Werner, Guro Fiskergård Assistant Professor +4771195779 Guro.F.Werner@himolde.no