Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 9

Search for people

Persons 201 - 225 of 254
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Japke Sietske Stobbe Stobbe, Japke Sietske Senior Librarian +4771214159 Japke.S.Stobbe@hiMolde.no
Stokke, Kjetil Head Engineer +4771214176 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no
Picture of Kirsti Anne Storbakk Storbakk, Kirsti Anne Adviser +4771214120 45203761 kirsti.a.storbakk@himolde.no
Storjord, May-Britt Assistant Professor +4771214021 91761831 mast@himolde.no
Storm, Marianne Professor II +4771195845 marianne.storm@himolde.no
Picture of Solveig Straume Straume, Solveig Associate Professor +4771195773 Solveig.Straume@himolde.no
Picture of Jens Petter Straumsheim Straumsheim, Jens Petter Information Manager +4771214121 +4795700194 Jens.P.Straumsheim@himolde.no
Picture of Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Senior Adviser +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no
Sundal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +4771214045 Hildegunn.Sundal@hiMolde.no
Sundberg, Gunn-Elin University College Teacher +4771195871 995 09 803 gunn-elin.sundberg@himolde.no
Picture of Berit Svendsvik Svendsvik, Berit Head of Office +4771214164 +4791199469 Berit.Svendsvik@hiMolde.no
Svenning, Geir Arne Manager of Outreach Activities +4771214140 +4795559443 Geir.A.Svenning@himolde.no
Picture of Morten Svindland Svindland, Morten Associate Professor +4771195747 Morten.Svindland@himolde.no
Synnes, Oddgeir Arne Associate Professor II Oddgeir.A.Synnes@himolde.no
Picture of Siv Elin Nord Sæbjørnsen Sæbjørnsen, Siv Elin Nord Associate Professor +4771214153 Siv.E.N.Sabjornsen@himolde.no
Sætre, Irene Lange Higher Executive Officer +4771195780 Irene.L.Satre@himolde.no
Picture of Oddbjørn Sættem Sættem, Oddbjørn Senior Lecturer +4771214236 Oddbjorn.Sattem@hiMolde.no
Sættem, Ragnhild Assistant Professor +4771214230 Ragnhild.Sattem@himolde.no
Sønderland, Oliver Apprentice IT +4771195853 oliver.sonderland@himolde.no
Picture of Øyvind Sørensen Sørensen, Øyvind Seniorrådgiver økonomi +4771195740 Oyvind.Sorensen@himolde.no
Tafjord, Trine Assistant Professor +4771214074 Trine.Tafjord@hiMolde.no
Taknæs, Tommy Buckholm Assistant Professor +4771195736 90890491 tommy.b.taknas@himolde.no
Teryokhin, Sergei Associate Professor +4771195748 90964343 sergei.teryokhin@himolde.no
Thalassinou, Eleni Cleaning Operator Eleni.Thalassinou@himolde.no
Thorød, Steinar Martinius Associate Professor +4771214023 Steinar.Thorod@hiMolde.no