Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 2

Search for people

Persons 26 - 50 of 236
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Botslangen, Anne Madeleine Associate Professor +4771214043 Anne.Botslangen@hiMolde.no
Brakstad, Ragnhild Oddrun Ekren Senior Adviser +4771214108 Ragnhild.Brakstad@hiMolde.no
Brask, Ole David Senior Lecturer +4771214047 Ole.D.Brask@hiMolde.no
Bromstad, Thrine Marie Nøst University College Teacher +4771214247 thrine.m.n.bromstad@himolde.no
Picture of Timo Brøyn Brøyn, Timo Library Manager +4771214158 +4791897184 Timo.Broyn@himolde.no
Picture of Svein Bråthen Bråthen, Svein Dean / Professor +4771214297 97089852 Svein.Brathen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Signe Williamsen Bugge Bugge, Signe Williamsen Senior Adviser +4771214104 99026163 Signe.W.Bugge@himolde.no
Buvik, Arnt Sture Professor +4771214235 Arnt.Buvik@hiMolde.no
Bøhle, Kari Doctoral Research Fellow +4771195829 Kari.Bohle@himolde.no
Picture of Linda Bøyum-Folkeseth Bøyum-Folkeseth, Linda Assistant Professor +4771214256 95220664 Linda.Boyum-Folkeseth@hiMolde.no
Bøyum-Folkeseth, Odd Anders Associate Professor +4771214237 Odd.A.Boyum-Folkeseth@hiMolde.no
Chan, Garrett Associate Professor II Garrett.Chan@himolde.no
Claes, Dag Harald Professor II Dag.H.Claes@himolde.no
Dale, Karl Yngvar Associate Professor +4771214057 Karl.Y.Dale@himolde.no
Picture of Ketil Danielsen Danielsen, Ketil Associate Professor +4771214212 - Ketil.Danielsen@hiMolde.no
Picture of Harald Dolles Dolles, Harald Professor +4771214085 Harald.Dolles@himolde.no
Picture of Szymon Oktawiusz Dolmat Dolmat, Szymon Oktawiusz Apprentice IT +4771195741 Szymon.O.Dolmat@himolde.no
Eide, Jan Ragnvald Adviser +4771214109 Jan.R.Eide@himolde.no
Picture of Trude Fløystad Eines Eines, Trude Fløystad Associate Professor +4771214075 Trude.F.Eines@hiMolde.no
Ekeland, Tor-Johan Professor II Tor-Johan.Ekeland@himolde.no
Picture of Jens-Eric Eliassen Eliassen, Jens-Eric Associate Professor +4771214077 97720521 Jens-Eric.Eliassen@himolde.no
Emblemsvåg, Jan Associate Professor II Jan.Emblemsvag@himolde.no
Engeli, May Christin Higher Executive Officer +4771214171 May.Engeli@hiMolde.no
Engelseth, Per Professor +4771214068 Per.Engelseth@himolde.no
Fillingsnes, Anne-Berit Assistant Professor +4771214028 Anne.B.Fillingsnes@himolde.no