English version of this page

Personer - Side 4

Søk etter personer

Personer 151 - 200 av 285
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Thomas Lyngstad Lyngstad, Thomas Seniorrådgiver +4771195908 thomas.lyngstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Beth Helen Tomren Løken Løken, Beth Helen Tomren Høgskolelektor +4771195811 beth.h.t.loken@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Margrethe Løvold Løvold, Anne Margrethe Overingeniør +4771214173 +4790080266 Anne.M.Lovold@hiMolde.no
Maisiuk, Yauhen Høgskolelektor +4771214287 yauhen.maisiuk@himolde.no
Malizia, Alessio Professor II alessio.malizia@himolde.no
Bilde av Bente Dale Malones Malones, Bente Dale Høgskolelektor +4771214251 Bente.D.Malones@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Line Rakvåg Malones Malones, Line Rakvåg Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771195950 line.r.malones@himolde.no
Bilde av Edoardo Marcucci Marcucci, Edoardo Professor +4771214221 Edoardo.Marcucci@himolde.no
Mawrides, Emmanuel Kafti Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195986 emmanuel1.k.mawrides@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Eva Skov Meese Meese, Eva Skov Høgskolelektor +4771214044 Eva.S.Meese@himolde.no
Bilde av Marita Christina Susanne Melbye Melbye, Marita Christina Susanne Høgskolelektor +4771195859 marita.c.s.melby@himolde.no
Bilde av Steinar Melsæter Melsæter, Steinar Senioringeniør +4771214177 Steinar.Melsater@hiMolde.no
Meng, Can Stipendiat i økonomi og samfunnsvitenskap +4771195911 can.meng@himolde.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Karen Astad Michaelsen Michaelsen, Ragnhild Karen Astad Førstelektor +4771214038 ragnhild.k.a.michaelsen@himolde.no
Milanes Barrientos, Anolan Yamile Førsteamanuensis +4771195844 anolan.y.milanes.barrientos@himolde.no
Bilde av Alok Mishra Mishra, Alok Professor +4771195880 alok.mishra@himolde.no Informatics, Digitalization, Software Engineering, Information Systems
Modena, Roberto Postdoktor i helse- og sosialfag +4771214027 roberto.modena@himolde.no
Moldal, Mona Førstekonsulent +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no Lønn, reise, utenlandsopphold
Bilde av Judith Ann Molka-Danielsen Molka-Danielsen, Judith Ann Professor +4771214239 Judith.Molka-Danielsen@himolde.no Extended Reality (XR), Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR), Human-Centred Interaction Design, Active Learning, Dekan, Dean
Bilde av Elin Mordal Mordal, Elin Høgskolelektor +4771214025 Elin.Mordal@hiMolde.no
Mowinckel, Ola Krekvik Høgskolelektor +4771214055 ola.k.mowinckel@himolde.no
Bilde av Qurban Ali Mukhtari Mukhtari, Qurban Ali Renholder 96877955 Qurban.A.Mukhtari@himolde.no
Bilde av Ingunn Pernille Mundal Mundal, Ingunn Pernille Førsteamanuensis +4771214039 Ingunn.P.Mundal@himolde.no
Bilde av Ann Helen Muren Muren, Ann Helen Rådgiver +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no
Musau, Andrew Muteti Førsteamanuensis +4771195930 andrew.m.musau@himolde.no
Bilde av Deodat Edward Mwesiumo Mwesiumo, Deodat Edward Førsteamanuensis +4771195813 Deodat.E.Mwesiumo@himolde.no Digitalisering, Offentlig anskaffelse, Bærekraftig, Reiseliv, Innkjøp
Bilde av Kjellaug Klock Myklebust Myklebust, Kjellaug Klock Førteamanuensis +4771195783 Kjellaug.Myklebust@hiMolde.no
Myrbø, Stefi Løkhaug Høgskole-/øvingslærer +4771214065 stefi.l.myrbo@himolde.no
Bilde av Anette Kristin Myrstad Myrstad, Anette Kristin Seniorrådgiver +4771214105 anette.k.myrstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Myrvang Myrvang, Tove Høgskolelektor +4771214019 Tove.Myrvang@himolde.no
Bilde av Elfrid Oddny Måløy Måløy, Elfrid Oddny Høgskolelektor +4771214067 elfrid.o.maloy@himolde.no
Nemytau, Tsimafei Stipendiat i logistikk +4771214005 tsimafei1.nemytau@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Sølve Mikal Krekvik Nerland Nerland, Sølve Mikal Krekvik Førsteamanuensis +4771214298 solve.m.k.nerland@himolde.no Organisasjonsteori, Ledelse, Statsvitenskap
Bilde av Øystein Nerland Nerland, Øystein Teamleder opptak +4771214131 Oystein.Nerland@himolde.no Opptak
Bilde av Renata Marta Kruszynska Nes Nes, Renata Marta Kruszynska Renholdsoperatør Renata.Nes@himolde.no
Bilde av Vipavee Niamcham Niamcham, Vipavee Renholder Vipavee.Niamcham@himolde.no
Bilde av Anita Nilsen Nilsen, Anita Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771195791 Anita.Nilsen@himolde.no
Nordby, Christine Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771195988 christine1.nordby@himolde.no Stipendiat HS
Bilde av Kristin Margreta Flydahl Næss Næss, Kristin Margreta Flydahl Høgskolelektor +4771195764 Kristin.F.Ness@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Margrethe Oddtrøen Oddtrøen, Tove Margrethe Førstekonsulent +4771214162 tove.m.oddtroen@himolde.no Cristin, Lån, Fjernlån, Arbeidsnotater
Bilde av James Oyugi Odeck Odeck, James Oyugi Professor II james.o.odeck@himolde.no
Bilde av Tom-Ronny Olsson Olsson, Tom-Ronny Høgskolelektor II tom-ronny.olsson@himolde.no
Olstad, Asmund Professor emeritus Asmund.Olstad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Øivind Opdal Opdal, Øivind Høgskolelærer +4771214258 Oivind.Opdal@hiMolde.no
Oppen, Johan Førsteamanuensis +4771214240 johan.oppen@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Orheim Orheim, Tove Kontorsjef +4771195833 46410074 Tove.Orheim@himolde.no
Bilde av Rolf Magnus Orø Orø, Rolf Magnus Seniorrådgiver +4771195799 91328049 Rolf.M.Oro@himolde.no Digitalisering, undervisning, video, powerpoint, podcast, teknisk hjelp
Bilde av Aud Jorun Orøy Orøy, Aud Jorun Førsteamanuensis +4771214016 Aud.J.Oroy@hiMolde.no
Oskarsson, Ingrid Marie Leikvoll Stipendiat ØS +4771195854 ingrid.m.l.oskarsson@himolde.no
Bilde av Geir Oterhals Oterhals, Geir Høgskolelektor +4771214279 Geir.Oterhals@himolde.no