Personer - Side 4

Søk etter personer

Personer 151 - 200 av 233
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Nilsen, Anita Høgskolelektor +4771195791 93449011 Anita.Nilsen@himolde.no
Bilde av Grete Helen Notøy Notøy, Grete Helen Rådgiver +4771214216 Grete.Notoy@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Linda Anette Kornstad Nygård Nygård, Linda Anette Kornstad Stipendiat +4771214076 47236255 Linda.K.Nygard@himolde.no
Bilde av Kristin Margreta Flydahl Næss Næss, Kristin Margreta Flydahl Høgskolelektor +4771195764 Kristin.F.Ness@himolde.no
Bilde av Tove Margrethe Oddtrøen Oddtrøen, Tove Margrethe Førstekonsulent +4771214162 Tove.Oddtroen@hiMolde.no
Ohren, Ottar Førsteamanuensis +4771214225 922 67815 Ottar.Ohren@himolde.no
Olsen, Britt Mari Høgskolelektor +4771214069 Britt.Olsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Kai A Olsen Olsen, Kai A Professor +4771214233 Kai.A.Olsen@hiMolde.no
Olstad, Asmund Professor +4771214218 Asmund.Olstad@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Øivind Opdal Opdal, Øivind Høgskolelærer +4771214258 40048134 Oivind.Opdal@hiMolde.no
Oppen, Johan Førsteamanuensis II +4771214240 99628504 Johan.Oppen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Rolf Magnus Orø Orø, Rolf Magnus Seniorrådgiver +4771195799 91328049 Rolf.M.Oro@himolde.no Digitalisering, undervisning, video, powerpoint, podcast, teknisk hjelp
Bilde av Aud Jorun Orøy Orøy, Aud Jorun Førsteamanuensis +4771214016 Aud.J.Oroy@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Geir Oterhals Oterhals, Geir Høgskolelektor +4771214279 Geir.Oterhals@himolde.no
Panzer, Georg Inge Iversen Høgskolelektor i juridiske fag +4771214249 Georg.I.I.Panzer@himolde.no
Bilde av Lene Charlotte Pedersen Pedersen, Lene Charlotte Spesialbibliotekar +4771214165 Lene.C.Pedersen@himolde.no
Preuss, Holger Professor II Holger.Preuss@himolde.no
Bilde av Rasmus A Rasmussen Rasmussen, Rasmus A Førsteamanuensis bedriftsøkonomi +4771214242 Rasmus.Rasmussen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Yury Redutskiy Redutskiy, Yury Førsteamanuensis +4771195794 71195794 Yury.Redutskiy@himolde.no
Bilde av Laila Solli Reitan Reitan, Laila Solli Høgskolelektor +4771214257 Laila.S.Reitan@himolde.no
Rekdal, Eddie Flatmo Førstelektor +4771214204 Eddie.Rekdal@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Per Kristian Rekdal Rekdal, Per Kristian Førsteamanuensis +4771195777 +4792497051 Per.K.Rekdal@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Marie Mork Rokstad Rokstad, Anne Marie Mork Professor +4771195786 Anne.M.M.Rokstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Erik Rolfsen Rolfsen, Erik Høgskolelektor +4771195744 99298999 Erik.Rolfsen@himolde.no
Romfo, Rickard Avdelingsingeniør +4771214172 +4747600754 Rickard.Romfo@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Evy Røbekk Røbekk, Evy Renholdsleder +4771214101 Evy.Robekk@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Anne Grete Rønneberg Rønneberg, Anne Grete Renholder Anne.G.Ronneberg@hiMolde.no
Rønning, Solrun Brenk Høgskolelektor +4771214040 Solrun.B.Ronning@himolde.no
Røvik, Kristin Høgskolelektor +4771214029 Kristin.Rovik@himolde.no
Råheim, Målfrid Professor Malfrid.Raheim@himolde.no
Sandbæk, Birgithe Eckermann Postdoktor +4771214252 411 46 968 Birgithe.E.Sandbek@hiMolde.no
Sandøy, Marit Høgskolelektor +4771214061 Marit.Sandoy@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Katerina Shaton Shaton, Katerina Postdoktor +4771195784 Katerina.Shaton@himolde.no
Sigerseth, Palma Hildegunn Røsvik Kontorsjef +4771195770 +4745417970 Palma.R.Sigerseth@himolde.no
Skaret, Claudine Høgskolelektor +4771195792 Claudine.Skaret@himolde.no
Bilde av Line Slyngstad Slyngstad, Line Stipendiat +4771214226 41621248 Line.Slyngstad@himolde.no
Bilde av Dordi Smiseth Smiseth, Dordi Førstekonsulent +4771195758 Dordi.Smiseth@himolde.no
Bilde av Oskar Solenes Solenes, Oskar Førsteamanuensis +4771214293 +4799011213 Oskar.Solenes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Inger Helen Solheim Solheim, Inger Helen Førsteamanuensis +4771195760 Inger.H.Solheim@himolde.no Kultur, brukermedvirkning, erfaringskunnskap, kropp og identitet
Bilde av Carlos Sousa Sousa, Carlos Professor +4771195745 Carlos.Sousa@himolde.no International Marketing, International Business Strategy, Innovation Management
Stavik, Bjørg Rådgiver +4771214123 Bjorg.Stavik@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Japke Sietske Stobbe Stobbe, Japke Sietske Spesialbibliotekar +4771214159 Japke.S.Stobbe@hiMolde.no
Stokke, Kjetil Overingeniør +4771214176 +4792250175 Kjetil.Stokke@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Kirsti Anne Storbakk Storbakk, Kirsti Anne Rådgiver +4771214120 45203761 Kirsti.Storbakk@hiMolde.no
Storjord, May-Britt Høgskolelektor +4771214021 May-Britt.Storjord@himolde.no
Bilde av Solveig Straume Straume, Solveig Førsteamanuensis +4771195773 Solveig.Straume@himolde.no
Bilde av Jens Petter Straumsheim Straumsheim, Jens Petter Informasjonssjef +4771214121 +4795700194 Jens.P.Straumsheim@himolde.no Vortex, kommunikasjon, informasjon, webredaktør
Bilde av Tone Finnøy Straumsheim Straumsheim, Tone Finnøy Seniorrådgiver +4771214290 Tone.Straumsheim@himolde.no Prosjektstyring, Rapportering
Sundal, Hildegunn Førsteamanuensis +4771214045 Hildegunn.Sundal@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Berit Svendsvik Svendsvik, Berit Kontorsjef +4771214164 +4791199469 Berit.Svendsvik@hiMolde.no