English version of this page

Personer - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 101 - 150 av 257
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Lena Håre Håre, Lena Seniorrådgiver +4771214122 Lena.Hare@himolde.no
Bilde av Heidi Viviann Haavardsen Haavardsen, Heidi Viviann Dekan +4771214147 +4741573624 Heidi.V.Haavardsen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Hans Gunder Inderhaug Inderhaug, Hans Gunder Høgskolelektor +4771214030 hans.g.inderhaug@himolde.no
Bilde av Hans Petter Iversen Iversen, Hans Petter Førsteamanuensis +4771214280 Hans.P.Iversen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Beinta I Jakupsstovu Jakupsstovu, Beinta I Professor emerita +4771214208 beinta.i.jakupsstovu@himolde.no
Bilde av Christina Berg Johansen Johansen, Christina Berg Førsteamanuensis +4771195763 Christina.B.Johansen@himolde.no
Bilde av Trond Are Johnsen Johnsen, Trond Are Spesialbibliotekar +4771195743 trond.a.johnsen@himolde.no
Julnes, Signe Gunn Førsteamanuensis +4771214264 signe.g.julnes@himolde.no
Bilde av Kristin Elisabeth Juvik Juvik, Kristin Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4771195846 kristin.e.juvik@himolde.no
Bilde av Bjørn Jæger Jæger, Bjørn Førsteamanuensis +4771214217 98618093 Bjorn.Jager@himolde.no Digitalisering, Forretningsprosesser, ERP, Blokkjeder
Bilde av Else Jørgensen Jørgensen, Else Førstelektor Else.Jorgensen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Odin Johan Fors Jøtulhaug Jøtulhaug, Odin Johan Fors Lærling IT +4771195903 odin.j.f.jotulhaug@himolde.no
Bilde av Belinda Katla Katla, Belinda Førstekonsulent +4771195892 belinda.katla@himolde.no Dokumentasjonsforvaltning, Brukerstøtte P360
Bilde av Ralf Kirchhoff Kirchhoff, Ralf Førsteamanuensis II Ralf.Kirchhoff@himolde.no
Klakegg, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4771195900 oystein.klakegg@himolde.no
Kleivenes, Ole Martin Høgskolelektor +4771195818 Ole.M.Kleivenes@himolde.no
Bilde av Olena Klymenko Klymenko, Olena Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195825 Olena.Klymenko@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Konovalenko, Anna Stipendiat +4771195894 anna.konovalenko@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Steinar Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Steinar Rektor - Professor +4771195816 +47 926 69831 Steinar.Kristoffersen@himolde.no
Bilde av Kjetil Kroknes Kroknes, Kjetil IT-sjef +4771214178 +4794974064 Kjetil.Kroknes@himolde.no IT, Digitalisering, ITIL, Sikkerhet, Ledelse
Bilde av Alexander Krumer Krumer, Alexander Professor +4771195746 Alex.Krumer@himolde.no
Bilde av Idun Krøvel Krøvel, Idun Seniorrådgiver +4771195856 97122629 idun.krovel@himolde.no
Langelo, Erik Stipendiat i logistikk +4771195819 Erik.Langelo@himolde.no Stipendiat Logistikk
Bilde av Emmy Elizabeth Langøy Langøy, Emmy Elizabeth Førsteamanuensis +4771195828 Emmy.E.Langoy@himolde.no
Bilde av Gerd Marit Langøy Langøy, Gerd Marit Høgskoledirektør +4771214148 +4791571540 Gerd.M.Langoy@himolde.no
Laporte, Gilbert Professor II +4771195742 Gilbert.Laporte@himolde.no
Lindqvist, Susanne Marie Professor II Susanne.M.Lindqvist@himolde.no
Bilde av Bente Brevik Lindset Lindset, Bente Brevik Førstekonsulent +4771214117 bente.b.lindset@himolde.no
Bilde av Torunn Lervåg Linnes Linnes, Torunn Lervåg Førstekonsulent +4771214042 Torunn.L.Linnes@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Marit Selliseth Loe Loe, Marit Selliseth Spesialbibliotekar +4771214079 Marit.S.Loe@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Lorentzen Lorentzen, Anne Renholder Anne.Lorentzen@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Merete Ludviksen Ludviksen, Merete Arkiv- og sekretariatsleder +4771214118 Merete.Ludviksen@himolde.no Personvernombud, Brukerstøtte P360
Bilde av Else Lykkeslet Lykkeslet, Else Professor Emerita +4771214017 Else.Lykkeslet@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Beth Helen Tomren Løken Løken, Beth Helen Tomren Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771195811 beth.h.t.loken@himolde.no
Bilde av Anne Margrethe Løvold Løvold, Anne Margrethe Overingeniør +4771214173 +4790080266 Anne.M.Lovold@hiMolde.no
Malizia, Alessio Professor II +4771195807 alessio.malizia@himolde.no
Bilde av Bente Dale Malones Malones, Bente Dale Høgskolelektor +4771214251 Bente.D.Malones@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Edoardo Marcucci Marcucci, Edoardo Professor +4771214221 Edoardo.Marcucci@himolde.no
Bilde av Eva Skov Meese Meese, Eva Skov Høgskolelektor +4771214044 Eva.S.Meese@himolde.no
Bilde av Marita Christina Susanne Melbye Melbye, Marita Christina Susanne Høgskolelektor +4771195859 marita.c.s.melby@himolde.no
Bilde av Steinar Melsæter Melsæter, Steinar Senioringeniør +4771214177 Steinar.Melsater@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Karen Astad Michaelsen Michaelsen, Ragnhild Karen Astad Førstelektor +4771214038 ragnhild.k.a.michaelsen@himolde.no
Milanes Barrientos, Anolan Yamile Førsteamanuensis +4771195844 anolan.y.milanes.barrientos@himolde.no
Mishra, Alok Professor +4771195880 alok.mishra@himolde.no Informatics, Digitalization, Software Engineering, Information Systems
Moldal, Mona Førstekonsulent +4771195774 Mona.Moldal@himolde.no Lønn, reise, utenlandsopphold
Bilde av Judith Ann Molka-Danielsen Molka-Danielsen, Judith Ann Professor +4771214239 Judith.Molka-Danielsen@himolde.no Extended Reality (XR), Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR), Human-Centred Interaction Design, Active Learning
Bilde av Elin Mordal Mordal, Elin Stipendiat i helse- og sosialfag +4771214025 Elin.Mordal@hiMolde.no
Bilde av Qurban Ali Mukhtari Mukhtari, Qurban Ali Renholder 96877955 Qurban.A.Mukhtari@himolde.no
Bilde av Ingunn Pernille Mundal Mundal, Ingunn Pernille Førsteamanuensis +4771214039 Ingunn.P.Mundal@himolde.no
Bilde av Ann Helen Muren Muren, Ann Helen Rådgiver +4771214111 Ann.H.Muren@hiMolde.no